1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAZR0695 - Share her profile
    • ZAZR0695

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAZR0695 Last Online 11-Nov-17
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • Other, BBA
    • Chandigarh & Rajpura
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am an optimistic, self-motivated person , basically belong to a religious Hindu khatri family in rajpura, Punjab.I have done my Bachelors in Business management & dip. in Aviation & Hospitality Management. I am career-oriented as well as family oriented individual.  At present, I am Running own business of Trainings & Placements services in Chandigarh Tricity Since last 6+ yrs. In my leisure time, I like  to spend time with my friends & family. I like listening to music, watching movies, cooking, interacting with people & learning new things. I am passionate about traveling. I am flexible, helpful, adaptable & a easily go getter person. I believe in commitments & long-term relationships. I like to speak truth & listen truth. I hate liars & Cheaters. I don't like those persons who pretend to be something else.  
                I am seeking for someone who is educated, well-settled, Clean-shaven, supportive, caring, mature as well as fun-loving, truthful, motivator, who likes me as I am. Looking for someone who is rich from heart... who believes in "WE".  who can make me feel special.....that's all....

    About her Family

    I belong to a simple & religious middle class family in Rajpura, Punjab. Me & my family is purely vegetarian.They believe in moral values & they are blend of traditional & modern values. 
    My father is a no more , he was a businessman & social worker, My mother is a homemaker... 
    We are 5 siblings. I have 2 elder sisters & 2 elder brothers.They all are married.


    Done Bachelors in Business Management & 1 yr. diploma in Aviation and hospitality management


    I worked for 2 yrs in HR profile in Recruitment consultancy. At present, running own training academy & Job Placement Consultancy in Zirakpur(Chandigarh)..Primarily into Airlines, Hospitality , Travel, Retail , Education & service Industry.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Aviators Hub

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Rajpura, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : 1.Who will cry, when you die 2. Moody to mellow Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    KBC, Sa re ga ma pa Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema, Drama
    Favourites : Hum Aapke hain kaun, Hum dil de chuke sanam, Aarakshan, Race, Holiday, Jai Ho, The Pursuit of Happiness Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese
    I Cook : All Vegetarian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    There are so many....would like to disclose later Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am seeking for someone who is confident, Mature, Positive thinker ,Caring, Clean-shaven, someone who loves me truly and understands me. who likes me as I am, who can make me feel special. that's all........& who is preferably from chandigarh tricity or residing in chandigarh tricity or may be flexible to move to chandigarh because I have my business set up at panchkula... I can think to relocate to Delhi-NCR or a good city if i get some good opportunity to grow in my career...but I have no plans & interest to settle in abroad..

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Rajpura, Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 05, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles