New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZRAS6403 - Share her profile
    ZRAS6403
    • ZRAS6403

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZRAS6403 Last Online 05-Jul-18
    eAdvantage
    • 31, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Manager
    • Hindu, Hindu: Khatri
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She can be introduced as an austere yet smart, confident, fun loving, caring, resilient individual & is a perfect blend of traditional and modern values with an uncomplicated approach towards life and courage to deal with the situations as and when they come.  
     
    She is fair, very pretty looking, charismatic, quirky girl , who loves to converse. Every body who meets her compliments her, for her energy and "living life to the fullest", attitude and enthusiasm. She is amicable, kind, affectionate, warm and loving, and is liked by all who meet her, it is easy to connects with her naturally, wins the heart of elders through her smile and gets as naughty and playful with kids, and is, as compassionate towards animals.  
      
    Unfortunately at a young age , she was married , to a guy who was a fraudster , it only lasted for a few days.  
     
    She believes in humanity and nurturing human relationships. She holds lot of gratitude in her heart, and is thankful to be blessed with this miracle called life. She is passionate about music, reading, writing, and traveling, she loves socialising, watching Hollywood Flicks(rom-coms and horror being the favourite genres) and enjoys all the little joys that life offers , with an absolute non judgemental approach towards life and people. 
     
     She has traveled many Countries, she believes learning is constant, learning is essential and learning empowers, and travel is one of the best teachers, thus learning from experiences, travel and all the reading, she tries to develop into a maturer individual everyday. Knowing that being human is being "imperfect", she feels the strong need to work on herself and tries to develop each day into a better self.  
     
    People call her witty, brainy and smart after interacting with her. Intelligence is a trait, she admires. She is looking for a connection and companionship in the beautiful bond of marriage, leading to love. She believes life is beautiful and so are all human beings.   
     
    She is fashionable and classy, and as much as she loves to adorn pretty dresses and outfits, getting compliments for her elegance, poise and girly ardor, she actually believes outer beauty will fade, only the inner self will stay. She would want to be known for what she holds inside, for her thought processes, character. She feels your strength of character defines you.  
     
    She is firmly rooted in religious practices and brought up to uphold the values.She has strong belief in core human values and decent life style. Belonging to a closely knit family she listens to her elder’s advice but believes in taking decisions on her own .She is talented, career oriented, and plans to work post marriage.  
     
    We are not hell bound on astrological match, still her time of birth is updated, incase the other party believes in, they can pls. match the horoscopes then connect or accept or send requests. We only want  a suitable match, with whom she can connect & share her life forever.  
     
    P.S

    About her Family

    Both the parents are Working , and highlyEducated, are employed in the govt. sector at good designations. 

    Education

    Convent educated, has completed her Masters-PGDM . 
    

    Occupation

    Working in the financial sector with a very reputed Pvt. Firm, previously was employed with top-multinational Banks. 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      PGDM (Marketing)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Manager

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Service-Govt/PSU

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Under $25,000 per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Bird watching, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Classic literature
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental, Mexican, Lebanese, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Prague Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A loving, decent, amiable, sincere partner with a pleasant nature and positive attitude towards life. An enlightened gentleman belonging to an educated family, possessing strong family values. She will do best with someone who is trust worthy and understanding. He should have love for the young ones and respect for her parents and elders. He should have respect for her opinions and thoughts, at the same time should be capable of taking wise decisions of his own. She is looking for a partner who holds the same perspective towards life, as hers, is independent,is capable of taking his own decisions, and stand by them , is equally non judgmental. She is attracted to kind compassionate souls. Together they can stay and support each other in the life's thick and thin. Help each other grow and portray the best version of their self. Life together should be ful of shared smiles, laughter, love, beautiful moments turning into memories , leg pulling, fights and a lot more. She is happy go luc

    • Age

      31 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Never Married

    • Have Children

      Yes, living separately, No

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Feb, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 17, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Revathi

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles