1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZT8813 - Share her profile
    ZUZT8813
    • ZUZT8813

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUZT8813 Last Online 19-Oct-17
    eAdvantage
    • 30, 5' 3"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Yamunanagar
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello Everyone! 
    Thanks for stopping by and taking time to visit my profile!  
     
    Marriage for me is falling in love with the same person 'n' number of times. I believe every person is unique in itself, so I am. Life is always full of bumpy roads, it's up to us, how to take them! I understand that with love and respect for each other you can climb mountains together with your partner and can even enjoy those bumpy roads with laughs and giggles! 
     
     
    I am diligent, rational and spiritual person. Along with this I am fun loving too. I understand that body is a beautiful gift given to us by almighty. It's our duty to protect and maintain it in a healthy state. I love to take care of my health and I am looking for the person who also values the worth of being healthy and put efforts to maintain it. I believe in living a balanced work life.  
     
     
    My friends call me intelligent as I always have been topper (or sometimes amongst toppers) academically. I did my graduation from Kurukshetra University in Biotechnology. Then I did Masters in Biochemistry from the same university. After this I decided to persue Ph.D. and did it from ICAR-NDRI (National Dairy Research Institute, Karnal); Asia's Number I dairy institute. I have been reciepient of India's prestigous fellowship CSIR-UGC JRF and SRF. I also qualified GATE during my Master's. In addition to this, I received Institutional fellowship award as well during Ph.D. ICAR-NDRI honoured me with Academic excellence award. However, after doing Ph.D. I understood to take a break from research and wanted to go for teaching. I am currently working as Assistant Professor in Kurukshetra University. 
     
     
    Being academically engrossed in all these years by choice, now I want to do something creative work that is beyond the well defined rules and formulae. I aim to learn new languages, computer languages, painting, musical instruments.. and i want to travel the world. It's not just I want, rather I have started doing few of these things after i finished my doctorate. I even have interest in meta-physical and occult sciences. I read tarot and oracle cards as well.  
     
     
    For me, honesty, transparency and open-mindedness are important to maintain a healthy relationship. One must be open to accept each other, as we all are made up of flaws. I am by nature. Intelligence, wisdom, etiquette attract me more than the looks.  
     
    I have decided to settle abroad. I have recently given IELTS and got a good score. I have plans to study, settle and work in Canada through Express Entry. So preferably I am looking for someone, who is living in Canada. However, If I find a suitable match from United States, who is willing to start a new chapter of life with me, I can change plans if he is there to support me to re-establish myself to live and work in his native city.  
     
    P.S. I am strictly against giving dowry or making marriage a kind of business. Please only those who are genuinely interested , kindly contact! 
    All the best for your partner search.

    About her Family

    Ours is a middle class family. My father is retired from private company where he worked as pharmacist. My mother is well educated (M.A.) and looks after our family as home maker. We are 3 siblings: 2 sisters and 1 brother. Elder sister is working as scientist at IIRS-ISRO, married (to a scientist who works at ARIES), blessed with a baby girl and is happily settled.  Younger brother is working as an engineer.

    Education

    Ph.D. - Animal Biochemistry (ICAR-NDRI)
    

    Occupation

    She is working as an Assistant Professor at Kurukshetra University.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Yamunanagar , Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Wings of Fire Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    I Cook : Punjabi Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    There\'s not one on the list, however these three are on the top of it - Fairy Pools, Lake Baikal and Rio Secreto Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a caring, loving person for our daughter who values her, her education, and dreams. The boy should be well educated, responsible, and affectionate.

    • Age

      30 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Canada, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MPT, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Yamunanagar, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 09, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Bharani

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles