1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTZ9839 - Share her profile
    • ZVTZ9839

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVTZ9839 Last Online 08-Jun-17
    • 29, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Advertising Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

      i work with hindustan times. Pls read below before sending an interest.  
     i believe i am an independent person who likes to take life as it comes. i am a fun loving, extrovert to the hilt, workaholic who makes friends easily. my hobbies include going out with friends, be it for a cup of coffee or movie or a drink. i absolutely love travelling and now trying to travel to more places. i also enjoy sitting back at home, watching movies or sitcoms. i want to focus on being fit through exercising (i have recently started swimming and it's great) and quite a foodie. i enjoy my work, but i have plans to study further (at times, i also plan to be a dj).  
    i am opinionated, logical, strong willed person. i like my space and can in no way give up on that. i also respect others' space. i enjoy music a lot and try to attend as many concerts as i can. also, i like being silly too at times. after all, what is life if you don't enjoy every bit of it. 
    what i am not - simple, boring, religious, domestic, homely, 'adjusting'. i wouldn't do something that wouldn't make sense to me, however much anybody persuade me.  
    what i am looking for - a man who would read the above description and would like it, who is passionate about seeing the world, somebody with his own identity, who is not here because of their parents and can hold an intelligent conversation for at least 30 minutes. a good career where you dont totally hate the job. a guy who knows the difference between you're and your.  
    PS I am superbly photogenic. Don't look as good in person 

    About her Family

    We are a liberal family of 4  
    Father - Businessman 
    Mother - Home maker 
    Brother - Businessman 


    PGDIM , Department of commerce, Delhi University 
    BSc (h) Chemistry, SGTB Khalsa college, Delhi University


    Currently working with Hindustan Times (4 years now!). I spearhead international business. Have been working in media companies throughout.  

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St Margaret

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • PG College

      Delhi university

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      HT Media Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Punjabi I Guess

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Sufi music, Disco, House Music, Jazz, Blues, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Modern family, Suits, Game Of Thrones, House Etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Card games, Aerobics, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Continental, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Lebanese, Spanish
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Foreign travel is exhilarating Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a man who is ambitious and doing well in his career. A person who is independent, liberal and can hold an intelligent conversation with me for a minimum 30 minutes. Fun loving, outgoing, extrovert.. Someone with similar demons like me!

    • Age

      29 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), M.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, MDS, M.S. (Medicine), Ph. D, M.Phil

    • Income

      Rs.70 Lakh and above,  $200,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Drink

      Occasionally, Yes

    • Body Type

      Athletic, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 29, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles