1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWRT8223 - Share her profile
    • ZWRT8223

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWRT8223 Last Online 18-Sep-17
    • 29, 5' 4"
    • Ph. D
    • Bangalore & Shamli, Uttar Pradesh
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are looking a suitable groom for our daughter. She completed her PhD in Semiconductor Devices from IISc in 3.5 years. She is very active, hard working and quite professional at her workplace.  Currently, she is working as a post-doc in JNCASR (Jawahar Nehru Center for Advanced Scientific Research), Bangalore with a very renowned professor (Umesh Waghmare). Her position is for a year. She holds a call from Rice University with Prof. Boris Yakobson for post-doc position and will be joining the next year by taking SERB scholarship from India. But she can change her preference according to a suitable matrimonial alliance.  We prefer a boy who is currently residing either in USA/UK. A  boy who has done MS/Ph.D. from any of the top universities is preferred. He should be supportive of the girl\'s pursuit to choose research as her career. 
    Few words about my daughter 
    She is nice Bhangra dancer and has given stage performances many times during her college. She goes for aerobics class regularly. She has been into many extracurricular activities during her college time and is quite active in such things. She is looking for a life partner who is well educated, sincere, caring and has a liberal approach toward life. 
    We originally hail from Sargodha in Pakistan. Since then we are residing in Shamli up and we have a well-furnished timber business here. Her two older siblings are happily married and well settled in their families. the details are as follows: 
    Elder sister (39 years): M.Sc from IIT Roorkee, Ph.D. NIT Kurukshetra; She is in a teaching profession and is well settled in Yamunanagar. brother in law is well educated and is a landlord by choice; holds various ancestral, agricultural and other properties in Yamunanagar and nearby. Blessed with two kids one son and one daughter. 
    Elder brother (35 years) : Holds b.com and MBA degrees; works with father in the timber business. He has worked at Amity University as a senior lecturer but later on continued to work in the family business. Sister in law is MA in economics and is a housewife by choice. blessed with two kids one son and one daughter. 
    We prefer a well respected and educated family. 
    Alliance with low or no mangal dosha is compatible with our daughter\'s Kundli. This account is jointly managed both by our daughter and us. We have properties inside the town as well as its outskirts. 
    Note: Profiles staying in India especially who have no possibility of moving outside India please do not send a request. 
    Preferred time to call : 8:30 p.m. -10 p.m. 
    Kindly note that there might be some delay in the response.

    About her Family

    Not filled in


    Doctorate in Engineering/Technology


    Research Associate

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Indian Institute of Science

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      Ph. D

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Shamli, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Kingdom, United States, Singapore

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri- All, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), Ph. D

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 01st Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 26, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles