1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWTX0343 - Share her profile
    ZWTX0343
    • ZWTX0343

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZWTX0343 Last Online 01-Jan-18
    • 35, 5' 4"
    • B.E/B.Tech, Healthcare training from Germany
    • New Delhi
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Ironically we doubt the good not the bad ever, among those we like to share in a crystal clear manner. 
    Folks see me as an extremely truthful good human being, different not stereotype.  
    person of words and values with a noble heart.  
    No time pass chatting or friendship. we are religious  transparent & trustworthy. 
     
    looking for a suitable match for my only daughter working as manager in a mnc at gurugram : 
    looking for a decent family having own sweet home in a good locality.  
    NRI with full details about job designation certified income & residing details with references to avoid  misleading / wrong  informations in profile as found in many cases. 
    No keshdhari sikh, muslim, SC,  Backward class, Divorcee, Christian, Arts graduate,  South Indian,  low income & Aged person ( mentioned all above will not get any response ). 
    occupation details service or business with a true income no inflated figure please. 
    self dependent progressive god believer with positive attitude.  
     
    girl is truthful honest sincere  with pleasing personality  god believer respect all elders. sanskari girl. 
    exemplary  progressive having best reputation in the field & organization with  
    many awards.  
    A name who tackles situation in the hour of crisis, meditation in her daily life

    About her Family

    No Brother & Sister, Father only staying Delhi & Tri city Chandigarh having 10 Marla, 3 storied most modern kothi with all amenities & ample car parking.

    Education

    BE Electronics & Telecom.Various trainings on Healthcare in Germany.
    

    Occupation

    Working as Manager in Healthcare division of leading MNC at Gurugram, Clinical Education Specialist ( Women Health especially in Surgery ) since 2008 provides training  conducts training & seminars ( Cancer & Diagnostic ) on women health in Radiology. 
     
    Having best reputation with leading Radiologist &  prestigious hospitals like  AIIMS ESCORTS, MAX   RG Cancer GTB  Delhi State Cancer, Fortis, Medicity, Reliance group Army Hospitals SGPGI PGI & various others in Asian countries like : Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Singapore, Hongkong & Nepal. 
     
    International flyer to various countries like Germany Singapore Sri Lanka Bangladesh Nepal & Hong Kong. for short stay  
    Last official tour to Germany in Nov 2016. Provides training to Doctors & Paramedical staff in Hospitals & Diagnostic Centers. Certified Salary : Rs 17 Lac pa .plus fringe benefits. 
    Crystal clear profile honest approach. 
    
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      CRPF Public School, Pitampura Sachdeva Public School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Anjuman Engineering College

    • Other UG Degree

      Healthcare training from Germany

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Organization Name

      MNC

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Expired

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Khatri Passi

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Arora malik

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Movies
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Dale Carnegi Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Adventure Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy
    Favourites : 3 Idiots Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi
    I Cook : No Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe & India Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    No Time pass chatting or Friendship accept or decline no suspense please. Ironically we doubt the good not the bad ever liking you. We believe in Transparency expect the same from you Hate Liars No hidden facts about family Caste job business certified Income Kundli match must own sweet home in a good locality. Willing to share details communicate initially through mail for clear views. NRI with full details about job designation certified Income & residing details with references for confirmation if accepted. No Keshdhari Sikh Muslim SC Backward class Divorcee Christian Low income Arts graduate & South Indian ( No response to above category ) Occupation details Service or Business certified income. Self dependent progressive god believer with positive attitude. Crystal clear honest

    • Age

      35 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Kingdom, United States, Hong Kong, Japan, Singapore

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CFA, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Pilot, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $150,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 17th Dec, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      NewDelhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 15, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles