1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWXV5891 - Share her profile
    • ZWXV5891

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWXV5891 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 3"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Research professional, who loves to travel and loves coffee. 
    I would like to describe myself as a “True Libran” who always looks to strive a balance in every aspect of life. 
    Being born and brought up in a Joint family has made me value relationships and taught me the art of adjusting with people with different personalities.  I am a “living in the moment” type of a person and prefer capturing good memories with my loved ones. Having traveled a lot (mostly independently) has taught me a lot and made me see life with a positive outlook. 
    Apart from traveling I love reading as and when I get time to, I love dancing (a true Punjabi at that apart from being foodie), also I love to cook which is generally appreciated !! I am always up for learning something new and having interesting conversations which may range from utter non sense to something meaningful. 
    Being the elder one I believe a sense of responsibility comes naturally and I feel happy doing anything and everything for my family and friends.  
    I believe in work- life balance and seek similar aspirations in my partner too!! 
    If reading \"about me\" makes you think we can have a good connection then feel free to contact/message. 
    All the best for your search :)

    About her Family

    We live in a joint family with my father’s elder brothers and families (each family has their own separate independent floors in our house at Punjabi Bagh where we have been living for more than 30 years). 
    My father is a well-respected businessman in Punjabi Bagh and has a good reputation. My darling mother balances her household duties and professional job with ease and works with South Delhi Municipal Corporation. 
    My younger sister has just finished her M.Sc in Food Science and Technology and is currently doing her internship.


    I did my schooling from Hans Raj Model school, Punjabi Bagh with overall good academic record. I did my graduation in Biochemistry Hons. from Delhi University and later on enrolled for masters in India’s premier institution , All India institute of Medical Science, New Delhi. 
    As of now, I am in process of finishing up my PhD in Biotechnology.


    I am a self-made, confident girl (all credit to my supportive and loving parents) and so I give equal importance to my career as I give to my family. 
    For me its really important to enjoy what we are doing and I am happy that I am doing the same :) 
    Post my PhD, I have plans to work as a Research Associate.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Hans Raj Model School, Punjabi Bagh

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Daulat Ram College

    • PG College

      All India Institute of Medical Sciences

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      All India Institute of Medical Sciences

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Punjabi Khatri

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    F.R.I.E.N.D.S, The big bang theory, House Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Horror
    Favourites : Drishyam, Andaz apna apna, Fault in our Stars, Conjuring, Talvar (Each one represents the Genre I admire :) ) Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Volleyball, Carrom, Scrabble, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : non vegetarian and vegetarian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Beaches, Snow clad mountains, desert and what not, I want to see all the beauty in the world :) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I would love to share my life with someone who compliments my personality and understands the fact that trust and respect are the pillars of a good relationship. Someone who is passionate for work and life, loves to travel and ready to share travel adventures with his partner. Looking for someone who is looking for a best friend !! :)

    • Age

      27 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, India, United Kingdom, United States, Germany

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Kashmiri, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, CFA, MBA/PGDM

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 27th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 17, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:56 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles