1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTY6742 - Share her profile
    • ZXTY6742

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXTY6742 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 4"
    • Other, Bachelor in 4.5 yrs Communication Design (Graphic Design), specialized in U.I (User Interface) design.
    • Noida & Jaipur
    • Web/Graphic Design
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has done her bachelors from communication design ( 4.5 yrs.graphic design) - M.I.T (Maharashtra institute of technology) pune. she has just left her job where she was working with Times of India as a Graphic - U.I Designer at Noida at a package of 8.5 L.P.A. She is now willing to serve with some other suitable organization which suit her job profile according to the placement of her fiance, as an opportunity. Her friends describe her as affectionate, articulate, caring, creative, easy-going, generous, genuine, hard working, kind, modest, perceptive, respectful, sweet and warm. her hobbies include nature, volunteering / social service and yoga / meditation.we are looking for a boy who should preferably be a teetotaler, belonging to a moderate/liberal family, reasonably good positioned preferably in metro cities i.e Delhi / Mumbai / Pune / Bangalore etc.

    About her Family

    Myself (Father), I had been working with a world renowned MNC  and now leading a retired life.. My Wife ( Mother) - A Graduate, hailing from Gwalior. An affectionate, simple, caring, pious and Marvelous Housewife. 
    Son - One, younger. Undergoing Final yr. of BE Mech. from THAPAR UNIV. PATIALA. 
     We ( Parents) are staying with my mother at Jaipur.


    She has done 4.5 Yrs Communication Design  
    (Graphic Design - U.I Design) from well reputed College M.I.T - Pune


    She was working as Senior Graphic Designer Level-II. Specialized in U.I (User Interface Design) in Times of India group in Noida and now recently left the job. She is now willing to serve with some other suitable organization which suit her job profile according to the placement of her fiance, as an opportunity.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      India International School, Jaipur

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      M.I.T (Maharashtra Institute Of Technology, PUNE)

    • Other UG Degree

      Bachelor in 4.5 yrs Communication Design (Graphic Design), specialized in U.I (User Interface) design.

    • Occupation

      Web/Graphic Design

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Times Of India Group

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Punjabi Khatri

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jaipur, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft
    Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Old film songs, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    No as such Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : No as such Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : Chapati / Puri / Seasonal Veg. / Rajma / Kadhi etc. etc. All without Perfection. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any such Place surrounded by nature-Beauty. A calm & Quite Place. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a well educated,cultured & cool temperament teetotaler boy.

    • Age

      28 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chandigarh, Gurgaon

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Khatri

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Software Professional, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th Feb, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles