1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXWU1823 - Share her profile
    • ZXWU1823

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 7"
    • M.Phil, M.A, M.A. Maths, B.A, Mathematics Hons.
    • New Delhi
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter was born at 1.37 pm in New Delhi, She is a smart, fair & 5’-7” tall girl. She is very intelligent, soft spoken and well disciplined girl who gives due importance to the traditional family values. A very adjustable, practical, loving and a social girl. After passing school from Convent of Jesus & Mary, New Delhi, she did graduation from LSR College in Mathematics (Hons).  Thereafter she cleared CSIR-NET Exam and got Junior Research Fellowship through CSIR. She did Post-Graduation- M.A. (Maths) from Faculty of Mathematics and   M.Phil- (Maths) from Delhi University in 2012. Since then, she has been working as Assistant Professor (Mathematics) in Delhi University.  Due to her dedication in imparting education, she enjoys respect in the eyes of faculty members and with students who treat her as indispensable.  She is also invited as guest lecturer by other reputed colleges of Delhi University from time to time. Her passion is teaching. Her interests and hobbies are learning new languages, Reading & Music.

    About her Family

    Father: 	A Chartered Accountant- Having own practicing since 1985 in Delhi with specialization in industrial project consultancy. 
    Mother: 	M.Sc. (Maths) and B.Ed. A very soft spoken and adjustable lady managing office as well as house. Officer in LIC since 1985, continuing and enjoying her job. 
    Sibling: 	Younger sister doing MBA from I.P. University, She has also completed Inter of C.A. 
    We are Punjabi Khatri of respectable background (Kaushal Gotra) originally belong to Una distt. Himachal Pradesh and living in Delhi for last over 60 years. We believe that family values and a cultured background play a crucial role in matrimonial alliance. We belong to a family where education is given utmost importance.We are residing in our own house in Delhi and having other properties in NCR. Our relatives are from Indian Army, Senior Govt. officers, CEO of leading companies, Advisors,  top level Executives and businessmen and are well settled in India and abroad.


    Schooling from Convent of Jesus & Mary, New Delhi.  
    Graduation –Mathematics (Hons) from Delhi University. 
    Post-Graduation- M.A. (Maths) from Faculty of Mathematics -Delhi University.  
    Thereafter she cleared CSIR-NET Exam and got Junior Research Fellowship through CSIR. 
    M.Phil- (Maths) from Delhi University.


    After completing M.Phil, she has been working as an Assistant Professor (Mathematics) in a reputed college of Delhi University since 2012.  She is also invited as a Guest lecturer in other colleges..

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Convent of Jesus & Mary

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Lady Shri Ram College for Women

    • PG College

      Hindu College

    • Other UG Degree

      Mathematics Hons.

    • Other PG Degree

      M.A. Maths

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Delhi University

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Punjabi Khatri

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Film-making, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Desired Partner

    A tall, handsome, well educated & well placed boy.

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Abohar , Bangalore, Bhayander, Chandigarh, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Kolkata, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida, Pune/ Chinchwad, Sahibabad, Thane

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri- All, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Delhi Paharganj, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 11, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:37 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Voter ID Card

    • Age

      Voter ID Card

    Similar Profiles