1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYU0248 - Share her profile
    • ZXYU0248

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXYU0248 Last Online 07-Nov-17
    • 30, 5' 4"
    • B.Sc
    • Kenya
    • Others
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     a fun loving person with an aim of doing something worthwhile for others. very motivated and hard working. my daughter is someone who can live a balanced life of work as well as taking care of the family. by nature she is very loving and caring and she would like to continue to work even after marriage. she would love to be a part of a family that takes her as not their daughter in law but as a daughter. 
    knowing our daughter the way we do one thing we are absolutely sure of that she will aspire to fit in where ever she goes and will spread only happiness and love.

    About her Family

    My daughter has been bought up by us in a very cultured yet broad minded way. Both parents are from the hospitality industry.  
    Her mother has been working through out and belongs to the HR and administrative background. Having worked with educational institutes like the Bombay International School and Oberoi International and has also been associated with Ahmedabads famous architectural company HCP. She is now self employed and has started her training and soft skills institute catering to  organisations and children. 
    Myself her father has been based out of East Africa and have my own business set up based on renewable energy up and running for the past 6 years and counting. My daughter now is working here with me and is handling operations along with HR and training. 
    She has one younger sister who is currently pursuing her masters in history from MSU in Baroda Gujarat.


    My daughter has completed her graduation with specialisation in the hospitality industry. She completed with her hotel management and has been working for the past 5 years now. She has also done a 1year diploma course in mass communication and journalism before getting into hotel management


    She is currently taking care of the entire work related to Human Resources and Training. Her main job is to streamline the SOP,s and make sure that all the new employees joining the company are properly trained and briefed.  
    Along with this she also from time to time helps me with the accounting work as well as the operational tasks.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Hiramani school

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Asia pacific institute of management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Kenya Organic Research Centre For Excellence

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      $150,001 - 200,000 per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 45 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy
    Favourites : Jeffrey Archer books, Brida, Alchemist, Harry Potter Series, Twilight Series, Robin Cook medical fiction, Fault in our stars, Danielle Steele books, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    How I met your mother, Friends, Castle, Criminal Minds, greys anatomy Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : Fault in our stars, Harry potter series, rang de basanti, 3 idiots, Fast and the furious series, Twilight series, Trasformers, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Italian, Continental, Punjabi and Chinese Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Paris, Kerela, Greece, Spain , New York, Kenya, Switzerland, Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am in search of a partner who can not only help me become a better person but someone who will understand what it means to actually be a part of someones life. a person who can laugh along with me on the smallest of things and is willing to walk this journey of life being a friend. a person who understands that besides being just a wife I have a certain individuality that I would want to maintain even after marriage which means I would love to continue to work and grow proffessionally as well.

    • Age

      30 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Kayastha- All, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Oct, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 31, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles