1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYSU5370 - Share her profile
    • ZYSU5370

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address,
    • Education,
    Know More
    Last Online 18-May-17
    • 30, 5' 7"
    • CA, M.Com, B.Com
    • Gurgaon & Ludhiana
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We all like to endlessly talk about ourselves but when asked to describe, most of us wouldn\'t know where to start & what to say. Well am no exception to this but would make an honest effort to help you get an insight about me 
    A bunch of positives and negatives, all bundled into 1 makes me a happy package though not a perfect one (who wants to be \'perfect\' anyway!) 
    I am one of those who like to live with a smile, surrounded by giggles and chuckles. 
    No doubt life keeps throwing lemons at all of us (and I do become stressed when attacked by a few..being one of those who panic a little early), a little support and lots of love from family & friends is enough to move mountains..literally...that too with a confident grin with your support pillars to back you 
    Being extremely close to & emotionally dependent on my mother, father, sister and a few very close friends, it wouldn\'t be wrong if I called myself a \'family person\' 
    Pretty much independent at times and a little dependent at others, am capable of making my own decisions but always with consultation with my elders (yes that comes with a selfish motive..make full use of their experience..why in the world would you want to reinvent the wheel!) 
    Whether I am modern or traditional is a tricky one to answer as that keeps changing for me from time to time and with circumstances..I guess am a blend of both like most of my age 
    Coming to religious beliefs, I feel each individual follows his own religion with a unique picture of God painted in mind as per our belief & understanding. I\'d say am more spiritual than religious with a strong belief in God, his existence and his consistent caring eye on each of us 
    Acquaintances believe that am the quiet, shy and sober kinds but family and friends would reveal to you what a chatter box I can be! Taking a little time to open to new people is a quality that I dread at times but am thankful for at others 
    Talking about hobbies..well, CA studies and a hardcore corporate job don\'t leave much impressive stuff for you to boast about in that area. But some recreational activities are a \'need\' & for that I like to read (wait..don\'t misjudge...am not the intellectual type as novels are any day preferred over biographies & similar heavy stuff) & experiment with my culinary skills (eat at your own risk though!). A few more activities yet to be undertaken are still in queue in my mental wishlist, waiting to be fulfilled 
    Apart from above, here I look for a permanent addition to my friend list. I would want a spouse who can be my best friend for life. He would also need to be a loving son to my parents & buddy to my sister and friends just like I would love to be a daughter & friend to his parents, siblings & friends 
    Quite a description I guess..but if only knowing a person was such a simple task! 
    P.S: I being little busy little lazy, my father handles this portal. Would love to talk to you if his experience suggests that we\'d be compatible

    About her Family

    Blessed to be born to a doting father, retired from Indian Army & an extremely loving mother who is an adept home maker. My best buddy, my elder sister is a Postgraduate in Computer Science & is happily married in a Delhi based family. She presently stays in Hyderabad with her husband who works there with a reputed MNC. 
    Been brought up in an educated & well-cultured middle class family deeply imbibed with traditional Indian values coupled with a practical modern outlook. Having stayed in several parts of the country made us open & appreciative of different cultures & gave us a cosmopolitan approach to life. Despite being touched by all modernity, we believe in simplicity & traditional value systems; ofcourse with a pragmatic approach to life. High moral values & educational empowerment hold great importance for us 
    After dad’s retirement we settled down in our own house situated in a posh colony of Ludhiana.


    Completed my schooling from convent/English-medium schools in various cities of country where we got a chance to move, being from Defence forces family background. Went on to qualify as a  Chartered Accountant in addition to M.Com (Hons.) (through distance learning) having earlier done B.Com (Hons.) (regular). With all modesty, have been an above average student throughout.


    Working with an MNC in the Financial Sector - one of the Big 4s since October 2014. Presently posted in the NCR.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Punjab University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      One of the Big Four in Finance & Accounting Sector(Located in NCR)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ludhiana, Punjab

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    I would want a spouse who can be my best friend for life. He would also need to be a loving son to my parents & buddy to my sister and friends just like I would love to be a daughter & friend to his parents, siblings & friends

    • Age

      30 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Aug, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Education

      Any Other

    • Address

      Any Other

    • Age

      Driving License

    Similar Profiles