1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTW2056 - Share her profile
    ZYTW2056
    • ZYTW2056

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZYTW2056
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 21-May-17
    eRishta
    • 26, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, Did Specialised Couse in Digital Marketing from Delhi School of Internet Marketing.. and presently working on a project of Digital Marketing...a Digi Marketier, B.Com, Madurai Kamraj University\'2017(Result Awaited)
    • Gurgaon
    • Corporate Communication
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our family is an upper middle class family from Gurgaon (Haryana)...we are blessed with two daughters. My elder daughter is very caring and has a  spiritual outlook..she likes to deal with life in a practical way. she is manglik by birth. . 
    My younger daughter is 7yrs younger to her studying in BBA LLb. my husband is working in  STC (The State Trading Corporation of India ltd.- a PSU under ministry of commerce) as deputy manager. I(mother) am working as principal in a govt. aided school in Gurgaon.

    About her Family

    we r pious,modern but respect traditional n family values,down to earth,social,positive n progressive outlook towards life.

    Education

    * MBA (Marketing) From Madhurai Kamraj University(Result Awaited) 
    * B.Com. 
    * Class XII - CBSE  (Commerce with Mathematics) 
    D.A.V. Public School, Gurgaon-122001 
    * Class X - CBSE 
    Our Lady Of Fatima Convent Sec. School, Gurgaon-122001 
    *NTT from Early Childhood Women's Technical & Vocational Education 
    *Web Designing, and Graphics Designing 
    *Diploma in Digital Marketing from DSIM (Delhi School of Internet Marketing) 
    * Qualified Insurance Regulatory Development Authority Of India (IRDA) Examination 2014 
    *Completed a certificate course of AutoCAD certified by Autodesk at High Technologies Solutions
    

    Occupation

    * Taught English, Mathematics and Economics to students of classes 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th  4 years. (Private work)  
    * Worked with D M And Company (Chartered Accountants) for a period of 1year as Executive- Operations. 
    * Worked with an international NGO named American India Foundation (AIF) as Digital Equalizer (DE)  
    * Also served in Careers Institute as Engiish Tr. (Part time) 
    * Worked with PolicyBazaar com  Executive in Motor Department.  
    * worked with OYO Rooms as Team Leader 
    *Worked as Senior  Executive  in Fareportal  for Overseas Clients
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Our Lady of Fathima Convent Secondary School with DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL SR. SEC 14 GURGAON

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Madurai Kamraj University

    • Other UG Degree

      Madurai Kamraj University\'2017(Result Awaited)

    • Other PG Degree

      Did Specialised Couse in Digital Marketing from Delhi School of Internet Marketing.. and presently working on a project of Digital Marketing...a Digi Marketier

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Previously worked with Fareportal An MNC

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Kapoor

    • Gothra

      khatri

    • Gothra (maternal)

      khatri

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Gurgaon, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Watching television, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : The Secret, Conversations with God Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Hardly watch... Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Avatar, The Secret, 27 Dresses, Titanic, Illusionist, Spy and so on...Depending on mood/mental state... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Volleyball, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : Confectionery products like cakes, muffins, chocolates and indian sweet dishes and also Indian cuisines...North and South Indian to be specific... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Sikkim (Gangtok)...Paris.... Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Khatri- All, Mehra, Khatri

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 03rd May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Gurgaon District, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 06, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Aadhar Card

    • Age

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles