1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTY6146 - Share her profile
    • ZYTY6146

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYTY6146 Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 3"
    • BL/LLB
    • New Delhi & Kota
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is working in Delhi, belongs to Rajasthan. sincere, career oriented.  
    My daughter is  very fair, slim, sharp featured,very intelligent yet has affection for family and  she respects family values.  She has won several moot court competitions including the foreign (international) ones. 
    Was working in a top prestigious Law firm  of Delhi as a corporate lawyer gettting 63000+ per month, but left for joining a very prestigious job under a  very important judge. She intends to study further(abroad if selected in the test. She will attempt LSAT exam (entrance test) in June. However, at present she is not interested in settling abroad but for study & job experience she is intending to go there. In future it depends on the circumstance and her will if she wants to settle there, she may. In case she doesn't qualify the entrance test , at least she will do LLM from abroad ( one year)). Has left job for gaining research experience of court (one year job for good experience), has worked earlier for Chief Justice of India. She has taken a break from work to study.  At present is at Delhi, preparing for entrance exam for study in U S. 
    Her parents are on gazetted post in Rajasthan 
    She has a younger sister studying in class 12. she is a balanced personality. She likes net surfing, music, videos and video games.Her partner should know that she is an ambitious as well as a homely girl.She values the opinions of others, but respects hers highly. Her husband should never use tobacco in any form. 
    =She is a manglik but her jupiter being in kendra the dosha can be adjusted by gunas and compatibility factors.Her date of birth is 4 september 1990, time 10. 26 a.m., place of birth Kota Rajasthan.  
    Therefore if the gunas and mangal match, she can be married to a non manglik also.  
    So please mention the birth details( date ,time & place) in your profile, as it will be the first step in getting ahead further.

    About her Family

    Her parents are very affectionate, well educated, her sister is in class B A  1 English hons. Father,BITS (Pilani) hons. degree holder, is asst director (Govt Sector). Mother (Ph.d) is lecturer in college education. She has no brother.


    B.A. LLB. from Delhi


    Joined a reputed Law firm for 3 months, was earning 63000+ but left it for research purpose. and worked as a research assistant under a very important and prestigious  judge in supreme court. This was a one year contract. Her future plans are about higher studies.She intends to study abroad preferably  from U S. That is a 2 years course.At present she is preparing for entrance exam.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      modern school kota

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      National Law University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Supreme Court of India

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kota, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Favourite read
    Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Lord of the Rings Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    I Cook : rice, daal, chapati, simple vegetables, tea, noodles, poha shall join cooking class after test Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    dont know yet Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    very well educated,no-tobacco person,broadminded, co-operating in day today as well as important matters of life.He should be caring person for family and should be ready to share responsibilities happily.He should not be clumsy and a junk food lover.He should not hurt the emotions of the life partner and respect her ambitions as she aspires for higher studies.

    • Age

      26 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Alwar, Kota

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Aggarwal, Brahmin Bhumihar, Rajput- All, Brahmin- All, Gupta, Bania- All, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CFA, CS, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 19th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Kota, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 04, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:26 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles