1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RRS5838 - Share her profile
    • RRS5838

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RRS5838 Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.IT
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     For a long while this profile was in the words of my parents, but recently I figured that it is as important for me to describe myself and my partner preferences in my own words as it is important for me to find a compatible better half for myself. So here it goes... 
    I have done my schooling and graduation from Delhi, and then started working for a small start-up in Noida. After working for about 3 years I got enrolled myself in an evening MBA program (in Systems Management). I personally believe in constant learning through every possible channel, thus I keep looking for more professional and personal growth by enrolling in for new Certification programs. Till date, I am certified in Project Management, Agile, Usability Analysis, Data Analytic, etc.Currently, I am pursuing one online course in Psychology from the University of Toronto.  
    With overall 12 years of experience in IT industry, I call myself smart and hard-working to have travelled a path of Graphics Designer to Software Developer to Project Manager, PMO and Recruitment divisions. I am currently working with HCL Technologies (Noida) and have spent 7 year with them now. My job has given me opportunity to visit US (New York, New Jersey, Washington, Atlanta, Florida and Texas) and UK (London and Cambridge) on short term assignments. 
    In my free time I enjoy reading books, cooking/experimenting in kitchen, listening to music. Apart from cooking regular north Indian daal, roti, sabji, I love experimenting with the regular ingredients. I also love trying out different cuisines, and can very well cook North Indian, South Indian, Gujarati, Italian, Chinese food, Soups, cakes, cookies, Mocktails myself. I enjoy reading fiction, non-fiction, mythology, fantasy, thriller and biographies. Historical fiction and World War II era setup are my absolute favorites. I am also an active member of a book club and love writing on Quora. Basically, am a creative personal at heart, and try some sketching at times. And yes, watching Hollywood, bollywood movies and TV series on HBO/abc etc. go without saying as part of my ease-out routine. 
    I don\'t run after size zero, but I do believe in keeping fit. I enjoy doing Gyming, Yoga, and meditation as the time permits. 
    I am religious and god fearing but I am not superstitious. 
    I\'d like to believe that I am a right mix of traditional as well as modern outlook. Given a choice I\'d like to prefer in a joint family (with in-laws). On the other hand you\'d see me more often in jeans and T-shirt/kurti than long sleeves suit-salwar-dupatta. 
    About Family - We are 5 members in family, residing in West Delhi. Myself, brother (working as a software professional with a product company in Gurgaon), my father who is retired from NDPL and mother is a loving home-maker. My elder sister is married and currently settled in US with her husband - both are part of IT industry. 
    Expectations from the life-partner - I am looking for a Punjabi boy, preferably from service clas

    About her Family

    My father retired from NDPL as Sr Technical Officer. My mother is a house-wife. Elder sister is married and working as a Technical Manager with one of Top IT MNCs in Gurgaon. Brother-in-law is working as a Program Manager in Top IT MNC. Younger brother is an MCA and is working with a product based company in Gurgaon. 
    We have our own house in West Delhi and have been staying there for more than 30 years.


    In words of sister -  
    She has done Bachelor of information Technology (BIT) from a regular college. After that, she started a job with a start-up to gain industry experience before getting into MBA in Systems Management. 
    Although she has been working for past 12 years, but believes in continuous education and development throughout her life/career. Few of the recent qualifications are: 
    Certified from PMI in Agile project management : PMI-ACP. 
    Certified from Scaled Agile Academy in Sr. level project management in Agile : SAFe. 
    Certified from Human Factors International as Usability Expert : HFI-CUA 
    Certified from International College of Managment Sydney in management : Management for Competitive Edge 
    Currently pursuing a course in Psychology from the University of Toronto (an online evening course).


    Overall 12 years of experience, currently working with HCL Technologies for past 7 years. Designated as Associate Manager, am getting Rs. 13 LPA as salary.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      HCL Technologies Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Spanish, Fast food
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      35 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, India, United States

    • State/City

      Delhi,Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Chandigarh

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 05th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      NewDelhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 31, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles