1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SRZ4552 - Share her profile
    • SRZ4552

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SRZ4552 Last Online 12-May-17
    • 37, 5' 2"
    • M.E/M.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Though it is tough to describe about oneself, but I would try my best to give a small encapsulate about me. 
    I am fun loving but serious too; intelligent, but misplace my common sense at times; a practical, independent and logical person, but emotions run high at times. Meaningful movies, soulful music and company of people with good sense of humor add to my likings. Reading quality books and being around nature fascinates me, also I occupy my spare time in handicraft works. Health is of utmost importance to me and I exercise whenever time permits to keep myself fit. 
    Education plays a significant role, and I know it definitely paves the road to success. Thus, I dedicatedly adhered to it and have completed B.E in Electronics from Pune University and later pursued M.Sc in Aerospace Vehical Design from the U.K. Currently, I work with a leading PSU as a Manager in Bangalore. 
    My father who enlightened me and all of us is no more, however, we all feel his presence with the lessons he had taught us. My mother is a simple homemaker and my younger brother is engaged in his Automobile business. Also, my elder sister is married and settled in Pune.  
    I wish my significant other would be someone who believes in the simplicity of life and is a true individual with strong moral values. The one with whom I can correlate with and if this resonates with you anywhere, perhaps we should connect. Above all these distinguishing factors, I would love my better half to be well educated, professionally settled, who comes from cultured family. Someone having a pleasing personality with an optimistic approach towards life is desirable.  
    I am not much keen about exchanging kundli but can give details if needed.

    About her Family

    My father who enlightened me and all of us is no more, however, we all feel his presence with the lessons he had taught us. My mother is a simple homemaker and my younger brother is married and engaged in his Automobile business. Also, my elder sister is married and settled in Pune.


    B.E. (Electronics), Pune University. 
    MSc. Aerospace Vehicle Design, UK


    I started working in a private firm as R &D engineer. Than later on joined PSU and been with it. Now am I working as manager looking after management services of company from Bangalore office.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a like minded person to share my life with. To me looks are not of primary importance, however, people with intelligence, a good sense of humour, a friendly demeanor and charming personalities always impress me. My partner should have a stable head on his shoulders and good decision making skills. Though he should be practical and know his way around the big bad world, a streak of romance and the ability to surprise me once in a while would be great too!

    • Age

      37 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Jul, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 22, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles