1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    XYS0226 - Share her profile
    • XYS0226

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    XYS0226 Last Online 13-Aug-17
    • 38, 5' 6"
    • Diploma
    • New Delhi
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our daughter was born in New Delhi  at 2.03 p.m.  She passed out from a well-known convent school – Holy Child Auxilium School, New Delhi and graduated in Commerce from Kamla Nehru College, Delhi University. She then earned a Post-Graduate diploma in Fashion Technology Management from a leading institute in Delhi, The Pearl Institute of Fashion Technology.  She is currently pursuing a Post-Graduation Diploma in Supply Chain Management from Symbiosis, Pune.  She has around 12 years of professional experience, including a 5-year stint with the Indian operations with one of the largest global apparel retailers.  Currently working as a professional with a Buying/Sourcing Agency in Delhi. 
    was born and brought up in New Delhi.  She is social, affable, fun-loving, understanding and highly responsible. Her upbringing is rooted in traditional values with a modern outlook in healthy moderation. A well balanced person who is good at managing her life, she has a strong sense of family values.  She has a very positive outlook towards life, self and family.

    About her Family

    We are an upper middle class family who believes in simple, comfortable living and have brought up both our daughters in close nurturing environment.  By choice, we live in a DDA flat, and not in any of the larger properties that we own in the National Capital Region of Delhi. 
    Father hails from Maharashtra, a Kshatriya family settled in South India. He has been living in Delhi for more than 45 years.  He retired from IBM as a senior manager.  Mother belongs to the Mathur/Kayastha Community of Delhi.  Has worked with IBM for 12 years.  Retired from a UN agency.  She is well accomplished professionally and is an excellent house manager. Elder married sister MBA, CFA currently working with CRISIL Limited, as Director, Financial Research in their Global Research and Analytics division in Mumbai.  Her husband, is an alumnus from IIT (Delhi), IIM (Lucknow), MBA from Harvard, USA, and a charter holders from CFA. He is currently Chief Operating Officer of Elevate Services.


    B. Com. from Delhi University.Post graduate Diploma in Fashion Technology Export/Imports .


    Over 12 years experience in buying/sourcing apparel industry.  Currently a professional with a Buying/Sourcing company, New Delhi,  dealing in apparel/merchandise.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Pop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Big Bang Theory , Orange is the new Black, Game of Thrones, Coupling Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Short films, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    Someone who enjoys life to the fullest. Keeps a balance between professional and personal life. Someone who has a positive outlook towards life. Very important to have someone who has a good sense of humour , appreciates small things in life. Loves to read, travel , music .Has as a zest for good things, enjoys weekends with family at home . Somebody who is spontaneous, cool (I mean easy going !! ) enjoys to plan a good relaxing weekend out with family . Has a good laugh over the siliest of things and preferes to stay happy and positive (not whiney , frowny , grouchy). Most Important he should share his happiness, concerns and is vocal about his feelings (not someone who has a habit of building it inside and then one fine day -it errupts !!!- that would be hard to handle). Oh ! cheery on the cake somebody whos does think of little things (I dont mean flowers or fine dining ) but a good conversation on any subject is so welcome at the end of the day

    • Age

      39 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Bangalore, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, English

    • Education

      Diploma, B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Jun, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 13, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:03 mins

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles