1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZASS1347 - Share her profile
    • ZASS1347

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZASS1347 Last Online 31-Aug-17
    • 31, 5' 7"
    • CS, CA,CMA, B.Com
    • United Arab Emirates & New Delhi
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter has done her schooling from Army Public School, Noida. She is a CA ( Final ) and CS at the moment and is pursuing to complete CA successfully . She has cleared CMA (Certified Management Accontant - USA ) in Dubai on 3rd april 2016. She has completed her Industrial Training from Baxter India,  She is a simple natured and down to earth girl with very simple needs.  
    My husband is a Practising Chartered Accountant and my only son younger to my daughter is also a Chartered Accountant working with Ernst & Young  a leading consulting firm. He is Sr. Associate in the Transaction Advisory Division. 
    More about my daughter -She is a very simple natured homely girl,who has a very practical and realistic approach towards life .Although brought up in a nuclear set up with a modern outlook, she maintains a conservative demeanor and down to earth attitude. Her favorite passion and pastime being listening to music & Micheal Jackson. 
    After a years working experience with a leading Pharma Company at Dubai , which has about 275 stores all over the 7 emirates out of which 195 of them are in Dubai ( w.e.f 1st Jan 2015 on wards ) as a MIS & Financial Planning Analyst , she is currently working  in a  leading Pharma MNC in Dubai.She has been staying in Dubai from Dec 2014 onwards and cleared her CMA ( Certified Management Accountant - USA )from Dubai itself on 3rd April 2016. 
    My daughter is a very intelligent and family loving person. She is quite simple and sensitive by nature values the importance of family and relationships. We as parents have always been very liberal and friendly with both my son and daughter and encouraged the expression of speech and freedom in our children and proud to mention here that our children  have never let us down anytime and have always been quite responsible and sensible in all their actions till date.  This is just to mention that we are looking forward to a family who is looking for a daughter rather than a daughter in law.The same can be expected from my daughter as well. 
    We look foward to a suitable  match from Dubai  preferably since she has plans to continue in Dubai as of now. We would encourage matches who  are already having a career in Dubai itself. 

    About her Family

    The girls mother (  belongs to a palakkad brahmin- Iyer - family ) and married to a rajput from rajasthan. Father Mr. Pravin Singh Chauhan  is a Chartered Accountant educated in Mumbai. Mother is a Fashion Designer from NIFT, Delhi. Brother is also a Chartered 
    Accountant , CA Rohit Singh Chauhan working with Ernst & Young, Gurgaon .  
    We are based in Noida and have properties here. 
    Myself and my husband are looking for educated and simple natured Groom working in Dubai itself  from either Brahmin or Rajput communities for our beautiful daughter working in Dubai. 
    We are very simple natured people looking forward to associate with a similar family, who like us truly believe that character,integrity and respect for each other backed with proper education and upbringing, are the real wealth of an individual and key characteristics required for a clean, peaceful and enriching life.


    She has done her Company Secretary course after B.Com and is a CMA ( Certified Management Accountant - USA )as well. She is also a CA ( Final ) - still pursuing.


    After a years working experience with a leading Pharma Company at Dubai , which has about 275 stores all over the 7 emirates out of which 195 of them are in Dubai ( w.e.f 1st Jan 2015 on wards ) as a MIS & Financial Planning Analyst , she is currently working  in a  leading Pharma MNC in Dubai.She has been staying in Dubai from Dec 2014 onwards .

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Army Public School, Sector 37,Noida

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • PG College

      Delhi University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Pharma Company

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Listening to music, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Self-help
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Desired Partner

    Preferably a Chartered Accountant , CFA or Engineer/ Consultant. We as parents look forward to associate with a family who strongly believe in freedom of speech and expression, who are accommodating and who have brought up their children both son & daughter inculcating mutual respect and freedom of speech and expression. To be precise a family who look forward to a daughter to join along than a daughter in law. The same could be expected from my daughter and our family as well. We are open to proposals from well educated grooms belonging to Brahmin families as wells as educated Rajput families working in Dubai currently. My daughter is a pure vegetarian and is used to living in a non smoking and non drinking household and hence would like to associate with a person from a similar back ground. God bless all of us in our endeavor's.

    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United Arab Emirates

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Bhatraju, Brahmin- All, Kshatriya- All, Kshatriya Agnikula, Rajput Rohella/Tank, SSK, Tonk Kshatriya

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CFA, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs.35 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 07th Sep, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles