1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZARR7901 - Share her profile
    • ZARR7901

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZARR7901 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 1"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Mumbai & Bareilly
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Kurmi
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Adronitis with people in general, but I guess that's out the window given a situation like finding a partner on a matrimonial website. So taking the course in the standard socially acceptable manner I am switching on the self admiration mode (I am much modest in person :) 
    Born and raised in Bareilly, a small town in Uttar Pradesh. Completed my schooling and graduated in zoology, botany, and chemistry from the city university. Moved to Mumbai for pursuing MBA 7yrs back and stayed on. I have a very love-hate relationship with the city. I have seen good times; cherished them, and the tough times; pulled myself out stronger. The course of adventure that life is took me to my present job, as an HR professional I handle Talent Development and Management for one of the largest retail conglomerates of the country (I just made it look fancier than what it is :P)  
    I am an ambitious person, who likes and thrives for growth on professional and personal front. Been raised in a huge joint family valuing relations comes naturally. In fact I am someone who places relationships and principles on a pedestal higher than the rest.  
    I am a bibliophile by heart, they say an old book smells like old France, I believe them (whoever they are :P) I mostly like to read non fiction, but classics I have a thing for. I am very artsy and creative, I am always taking up some project to sketch, or paint, or make anything people like to call art. I procrastinate so my next admiration tagline will say- A selling artist in making. (You can add the world ‘renowned’ there depending upon your comfort level)  
    I am more of a homebody but my love for food pushes me out of the house. I like trying new cuisines. I like to experiment in my kitchen (I experiment like a pro, need not worry on that). If have the liberty of time and luxury I would love to travel. I have not traveled as much as I wish to.  
    Needless to say I like to try my hand on writing at times. Tried my hand on various musical instruments like violin and tabla. Also I adore canines.  
    That's all about me.  
    I am looking for love and respect like every other single girl. I don't have a checklist for the kind of person I want, but someone who can respect me and whom I can respect, will make love follow. If my profile resonates with what you're looking for drop a message. Remember the thing they say about needle and haystack, finding a partner here is harder than that, but all the best. May the force be with you :)  

    About her Family

    Grandfather-Retired as District Development Officer  
    Father- Senior Bank Manager 
    Mother- Post Graduate (Homemaker) 
    Brother- Engineering Graduate, MBA from IIT-Kharagpur, Deputy manager AXIS Bank


    Graduate in Science, MBA in human resource management, ITM Mumbai


    She started her career with global search firm, post that she joined Abbott, later she moved to  CIPLA and is currently working as an Assistant Manager-Talent Development (HR) with Future Group, based at Mumbai.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Francis Convent

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Bareilly College

    • PG College

      Institute for Technology and Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Future Group

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kurmi Kshatriya

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - Minor, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Italian, Lebanese, Latin American
    I Cook : Indian, Continental, Italian, a bit of everything Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    An individual with a progressive thinking and family values

    • Age

      30 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion


    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 27, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles