1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZATW4927 - Share her profile
    • ZATW4927

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZATW4927 Last Online 03-Jan-17
    • 32, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA, Diploma in Foreign Affairs Diplomacy
    • Lucknow
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Kurmi
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A curious head, a compassionate heart and a jovial human, I am a little different than usual and little more creative than the rest. I am straight forward person with high moral values. 
    Liberal in thinking; however do respect Indian traditions & customs. I am spiritual but do not stick to strict religious protocols. A pampered child who is well read and is an extensive traveller. I save money to travel,  there is nothing more nurturing than exploring new places. I also have an excessive appetite for various cuisines and equally fitness conscious. 
    I have completed my Masters in HR from TISS, Mumbai and have worked as a Manager (HR) in cities like Mumbai and Delhi with renowned organizations. Currently I am working for a nationalized bank and also preparing for competitive exams. 
    Everything cannot be written and everything written cannot be felt, so looking forward for a matrimonial alliance preferably not alike, but surely he who relates  and respect's the behavioural differences. Someone who is  mature, ambitious, educated and well-settled in life, he who lives life to the fullest and is easy in head and strong at heart. 
    In words of parents:- 
    I don't know  when the time moved, We who were always holding her finger while crossing the road is now ready to be handed over at her Kannyadaan to the man of her life. 
    Ethics, culture, values, morals are complex, they are never taught, they are already gifted and are inherited. The only thing which she has learnt is to maintain them as a precious possession and also inculcate trends and sink into them well. 
    *	She is a good Daughter that is our confidence 
    *	She will be good Daughter in law that is our faith 
    *	She will be good wife that is our trust 
    *	She will be good mother that is our pride 
    We want her soul mate to say that "Yes, you will be doing justice with every role of your life I am with you always"”

    About her Family

    Happy family of four  
    Father: Reputed Retd.  (U.P) Govt offical. Currently working as counsaltant in various govt organization  
    Mother: Compassionate  
    Home Maker 
    Elder sister married and settled well.


    1. Bachelor in Management Science B.M.S. from Lucknow University. 
    2. Diploma in Foreign Affairs and Diplomacy  DFA from Lucknow University 
    3.Master in Globalization in Labour MBA  from Tata Institute of Social Science TISS Mumbai


    Worked as Deputy Manager HR in Mumbai now selected in a nationalized bank and also preparing for competitive papers.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Lucknow University

    • PG College

      Tata Institute of Social Sciences TISS Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Diploma in Foreign Affairs Diplomacy

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Photography
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
    Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco
    Desired Partner

    Who can fall in love with her flaws. No relationship is perfect . It has to make it perfect and it can be possible only when both partners bond their love with each other exactly as they are, accepting both the great and awful tendencies they have.

    • Age

      32 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 30th May, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 25, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles