1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTU4491 - Share her profile
    • ZVTU4491

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVTU4491 Last Online 17-Feb-18
    • 38, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.Sc Microbiology, Other, B.Sc B.Ed
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Manager
    • Hindu, Kushwaha
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    In my own words I would describe myself as honest caring and fun loving person who believes in living life with simplicity. I value my relationships - be it personal or professional and like to maintain a healthy balance between both. During leisure try new thing in cooking I enjoy watching movies net surfing and spending time with friends. A health conscious person I jogs walks and goes to gym and practices yoga regularly. As far as my previous marriage is concerned it was a short one and lasted less than a year. Details can be shared when talks proceeds. 
    I was born in Bihar but brought up in different states of India due to my father transferable job i had experienced different cultures of India . I had done my schooling from kenderiya vidyalaya B.Sc. B. Ed from Regional Institute of Education Bhubaneshwar, Orissa. I did my M.Sc. Microbiology from Orissa University of Agriculture and Technology. My first job was as a teacher in Kendriya Vidyalaya & Army Public School after that I had moved on to management side done few courses for that and worked in different small companies on  good positions in that company like as admin, quality Manager. Thereafter in 2015 went to London for further studies I had completed MA in management in 2016 from Westminster Business School London while studying there I worked as an Operational Manager in a food start-up company in London. At present I am involved in family business. 
    I am looking for loving, caring, understanding, honest,frank and well educated person with good sense of humor and a good friend of mine with whom i can enjoys every moment of life. 
    If you are eager to know more about me Please drop a message. 
    All The Best for your partner search !!!!!'

    About her Family

    Ours is an upper middle class family originally from Bihar. We lived in different states and cities of India due to my father transferable job.My father is Retied now from central government and mother is a homemaker. One of my brother lives in London and he had own business in London and my other brother lives in New Zealand and he is working as Senior Business Analyst.


    MA in management from Westminster Business School. 
    M.Sc. Microbiology from Orissa University of Agriculture & Technology Bhubaneswar. Orissa. 
    B.Sc. B. Ed from Regional Institute of Education Bhubaneshwar Orissa. 
    Schooling from Kendriya Vidyalayya.'


    At present I am involved in family business before this i had worked as quality manager in a Prospect base Ltd company.'

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Regional Institute of Education BBSR

    • PG College

      Westminster Business School

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Sc B.Ed

    • Other PG Degree

      M.Sc Microbiology

    • Occupation


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Reality Shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Carrom, Squash, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Thai
    I Cook : Indian Dishes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Seashore, Hill Stations Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for honest, caring, loving, understanding,positive and well educated person, who lives and enjoys every moment of life. He is ready and willing to make a life long commitment!!! Looking for early marriage.

    • Age

      38 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living separately

    • Country

      India, Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Norway, Russia, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States Virgin Islands

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Bengali, Oriya

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.Des, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BHMS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, Ph. D, Other, B.IT, BBA, BDS, DM, MCh, MFA, M.Phil, ML/LLM, MDS

    • Occupation

      Office Admin, Advertising Professional, Analyst, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Chartered accountant, Consultant, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, HR Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Manager, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Sales Professional, Self Employed, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Feb, 2018


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles