1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZWZ5763 - Share her profile
    • ZZWZ5763

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZWZ5763 Last Online 18-Sep-17
    • 29, 5' 1"
    • M.A, B.A
    • Durgapur
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Kushwaha
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am very simple girl.I am brought up with all family values and etiquette by my parents.I am a person with very soft heart and strong values, believe in modernity with dignity, like simplicity and hate fake people and their words,and an introvert,light tempered and patientfull and always been pampered and loved by everyone.I am emotional, reserve and intelligent and very shy and sometimes very fun loving and also a easy going person and very much self respected, kind-hearted and optimist and a family Oriented person having a simple life style.I am very realistic person with strong belief in moral values,always try to show my best in every field of my life, and very good in academic throughout. I am very much ambitious and career oriented and an independent,sincere and loyal towards everything, hardworking and caring towards my family. And also I am very much dutiful towards my responsibilities. I have several dreams which i wish to fulfill in future,and want to live life very peacefully and happily.

    About her Family

    To describe my family,my family is very simple and  reputed equally very affectionate. I belong to a nuclear,very cultured and respectable family. we are a small family,live in West Bengal.Our hometown is banaras. My father is an Ex-Railway Employee.He is very hardworking, sincere and looks after our family very well.My Mother is an excellent house-maker.She is an inspirational source to our family. I have two sister and one brother,in which my elder sister is highly qualified,married and settled in Kolkata. My younger sister is doing graduation (B.Com) and animation (AAIP VFX) from Arena Animation in Durgapur. MY brother is an engineer and doing a job in a IT firm in pune .My family adores traditional values as well as cultural changes and give space to new thinking.


    MY schooling is from West Bengal  Board of Higher Secondary Education.I have completed B.A (English Honours )in 2008 from Burdwan University, then I have done M.A(.English) from (IGNOU). I have also done Blisc (Bachelor of Library and Information Science) from M.S.university, also done some computer courses like Tally9,ERP , Diploma in Computer etc. I have also done 
    DCE ( Diploma in creative Writing in English), and pursuing CTE (certificate in  teaching of English) from IGNOU.I am very much willing to do PHd in English  and now preparing for NET.


    I am a Teacher, teaching as a full time assistant teacher in a government affiliated English Medium School for last seven and half years.I have also some coaching classes for Graduation and Higher secondary at home.And I am also trying for guest Lecturer in College.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      west Bengal Board of Higher Secondary Education

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      T.D.B College

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Gyan Niketan School

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Durgapur, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 51 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Bird watching, Playing musical instruments
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : three mistakes of My Life,I too had a love Story,The Love Story that touched my Heart, five point Someone,,Great Expectation,Revolution 20 20,,The Bluest Eyes and many more. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Qubool Hai, Emotional Attyachar Jodha Akbar, Chhoti Bahu, Yeh Hai Ashiqui, Comedynights With Kapil, Doraemon and many more. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Documentaries
    Favourites : Rahna hai tere dil me,Mohabbatein , Sirf Tum, Ek Tha Tiger, Aashiqui2, Yariyaan,Jab Tak hai Jaan,The Rise OF the Planet of the Ape,National treasure,Hell Boy,Sherlock Holmes,Titanic,Twilight, Avatar and many more. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Fast food
    I Cook : palak paneer. sahi paneer, paneer chilly, Butter paneer Masala, Kadhai paneer,Gatte ki Sabji,Paneer Makhani.etc. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I want to marry someone who meets most of my Preferences which I have noted here.It is really difficult for me to describe just in few words that what kind of partner I am looking for, As I think that each and every person have wish for so many things in him or her life partner.So It is not so easy to describe about the person whom I want to marry,I can't define in just few words, so to make it simple, I would say for someone who can be my friend first rather than being typical husband and who is willing to stand by me at every stage of my life.secondly I want that he should be very simple nature,caring, heartly honest and truthful one.He should also have a good sense of humour. The most important thing is that he should posses understanding trait in his character. And he should be well qualified,genuine and moreover who respects and understand the bond of marriage.

    • Age

      30 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, CA, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, ML/LLM, Other

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Merchant Navy

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh to Rs.35 Lakh,  $80,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Jun, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Andal Junction, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 31, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles