1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TSU0884 - Share her profile
    • TSU0884

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    TSU0884 Last Online 15-Sep-17
    • 37, 5' 1"
    • MBA/PGDM, Tourism Management, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Hindu, Maheshwari
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is Fair, good looking ,smart,intelligent & very down to earth girl. She did her Education  P.G Diploma in Travel & Tourism from IITTM,Gwalior. 
     B.A.Hons (History) from Indraprastha     
    College,  Delhi University, New Delhi&  
    Schooling Scindia Kanya Vidyalaya, Gwalior 
    Presently she is Working with Greaves Travels (I) Pvt. Ltd.  as a Asst. Manager(Tours), INR 7.9 p.a.

    About her Family

    Father :-Shri Dhananjai Birla, 
    Occupation	 :-Service 
    Dy. Manager (Stores) Birla Corporation Ltd.(Cement-Divison)  
    Mother :-Smt. Renu Birla Housewife	 
    Elder Brother :- Shashank Birla, M.B.A. (Married) 
    Working in Birla Corporation Ltd.,  
    (Mktg. Dept.) Depot 
    Grand Father :-Late Shri Mahabir Prasadji Birla, NAWALGARH 
    Uncles :-1)Shri O.P.Birla,Jaipur. 
    2) Shri S.K.Birla,U.S.A. 
    3) Shri R.Birla, U.S.A. 
    4) Shri M.S. Birla, Dombivli  
    Bhuaji :- 1)Smt.Usha Maheshwari, Mumbai 
    W/o Shri Kailashji Maheshwari	 
    Nanaji :-Late Shri Som Duttaji Saboo, Gwalior 
    Mamaji :-Shri Hemant Kumar Saboo, Mumbai ..


    She did her Education P.G Diploma in Travel & Tourism from IITTM,GWALIOR. 
    B.A.Hons (History) from Indrap rastha  
    College, Delhi University, N.DELHI. &  
    Schooling Scindia Kanya Vidyalaya, GWALIOR


    Presently she is Working with Greaves (I) Travels LTD.  as Asst. Manager (Tours), INR 7.9 p.a.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Scindia Kanya Vidyalaya, Moti Mahal Road

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Indraprastha College for Women, New Delhi

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Travel & Tourism ,Gwalior

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Tourism Management

    • Occupation

      Not filled in

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Nawalgarh Dist. Jhunjhunu (Rajasthan)

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
    Instrumental - Indian, Indipop
    Favourite read
    History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Favourites : Fountainhead Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Card games, Aerobics, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : Basic, South Indian, Italian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    undoubtedly parents home earlier Chittorgarh now Jaipur Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      37 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children


    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, , Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 15th Oct, 2015


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles