1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZU3026 - Share her profile
    • ZYZU3026

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYZU3026 Last Online 04-Dec-17
    • 37, 5' 1"
    • M.Com, B.Com
    • Kolkata
    • Sportsperson
    • Hindu, Maheshwari
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a Woman Grandmaster in the game of CHESS, around which my life centers. I have travelled to 25 countries across the world for my game. I like Indian values...I have a passion to learn languages and have a 3 years' diploma in Spanish language. I can speak a tiny bit of Tamil and my own sweet Marathi (It doesn't 100 percent sound like Marathi but it's my version of Marathi- Btw, I am born in Maharashtra!) 
    At first I was a bit reluctant to write about myself here. But then I realised that it's a jungle out here...everybody is well qualified, everybody earns well....how does a person choose? So a description of the self is perhaps necessary...so I will try to tell important things about me.. 
    I am a very honest person. I try to be a good human being. I am completely fun loving but when it comes to my profession, I am very hardworking and serious. Btw, one secret- I really look much younger than my age. If you are looking for someone cute and smart and intelligent and fun loving give me a knock (only serious candidates, people looking for timepass should stay away please).  People with no names and no pics are really not welcome. 
    I am attracted to confidence, intelligence, hardwork and success- in a kid, in a grown up, in the old. I mostly appreciate self made individuals who started from scrap and reached a height. I like positively motivated people. 
    Initially I did have too many ifs and buts about the city I wanted to settle down in but now I have come to the conclusion that finding the right person itself is a tough job and I rather look at it with an open mind. I work in a PSU in Kolkata and my parents also live here, shifting location is never easy but I now feel that I can survive anywhere in this world with my talent and I must not be too choosy when it comes to location preferences. 
    Caste- I am a well travelled person, so caste is no big deal for me. Any family which is broadminded and sportsloving will be of interest to me. 
    Most importantly, I want to be accepted as I am. I don't want my life and my nature to take a 180 degree turn just because I get married. I want someone who can accept me, my friends and my family... 
    Forgot to add- he should be decent looking atleast... 
    All this said, I do believe, that marriages are pre- decided. I am just waiting for destiny to unfold what it has in store for me! 
    Btw, I have waited this long for opening a profile for marriage- this is because I was too busy in my career to click the pause button... 

    About her Family

    Not filled in


    MCom and Post Graduate Diploma in International Business Operations and 3 yrs diploma in Spanish Language.


    Working in a reputed PSU as a sportsperson

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Spanish

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourite TV shows
    Big Bang, Friends Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali
    I Cook : I cook good enough to eat them all and to survive :P Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Honest person who believes in himself and who is dynamic enough to handle different life situations. He must be intellectually challenging for me with a lot of knowledge. He must be excelling in whichever field he belongs to.

    • Age

      37 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Bengali, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 05th Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Hinganghat, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 13, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles