1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYX1871 - Share her profile
    • ZVYX1871

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 09-Jun-17
    • 32, 5' 4"
    • New Delhi
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Marwari
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. Father was Government servant - Income Tax Officer. He passed away in 2011. She has 2 elder sisters both are married and one of which is settled in United Arab Emirates (Abu Dhabi) and elder sister is settled in Delhi.  
    We are looking for serious marriage proposals and happy to encounter with one. 
    she is my only daughter who is left so we are looking for nice match for marriage. She has over 6 years of work experience. In her Last job, She worked in United Arab Emirates (Dubai) with PACT employment services as Human Resource Consultant. She was there in Dubai for 7 months but had to come back in November 2015 to take care of me as I had a sudden Heart Surgery, now recovered but she wants to be with me for a while to be assured about my health but she has plan to work till the marriage is fixed and will move accordingly as required by her future family. She has done her MBA from ICFAI university, Gurgaon and graduated in BBA from Delhi Institute of Advance Studies, IP University, Delhi. We hail from Delhi and her mother is a businesswomen, currently at home due to surgery.  
    She is a Simple and innocent girl with caring attitude. She is introvert in the first place and extrovert with close ones. She believes in learning from mistakes and correcting them asap. She cares for people around her who are in need. 
    Her friends describe her as affectionate, caring, creative, easy-going, generous, genuine, hard working, intelligent and modest. Her hobbies include art / handicraft, painting / drawing, singing, listening to music, movies, pets, reading / book clubs and yoga / meditation. 
    If you liked my daughter's profile, please reach out to us or share the details for further conversation.

    About her Family

    Father - Passed Away (Was Income Tax Officer, Delhi) 
    Mother- Business women (currently at home due to heart surgery) 
    2 Sisters - Both Married 
        One - settled in Abu Dhabi (United Arab Emirates) 
        Other - Settled in Delhi 
    Both are working in their respective Fields.


    MBA in Finance from ICFAI University, Gurgaon  
    BBA graduate from Indraprastha University 
    Schooling -  Delhi, Darbari Lal DAV Model School


    Over 6 Years of work experience in Human Resource. She has worked for US based companies in Delhi as well as Domestic (Indian Recruitment or HR). Her Last job was in Dubai (united arab emirates) as HR consultant in one of renowned HR company - Derby Group (PACT Employment Services). She came back to India in November 2015 to visit her mother but due to my sudden heart surgery, she stayed back till the time my health is fine. She has no plans to go back to Dubai as of now but she will plan to look for job in India till the time her marriage is fixed. Once her marriage is confirmed she will move according to her future family.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      ICFAI University

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Indraprastha university

    • PG College

      ICFAI Business School Gurgaon

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      PACT Employment Services

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Moghlai, Italian
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for understanding, loving and caring boy, respect family values and elders, fun-loving. She would be comfortable to do job after marriage if her future husband or family wants.

    • Age

      32 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Khatri, Mathur, Mehra, Patel- All, Bhandari, Kashyap, Sindhi

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Foreign origin, English, Sindhi, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,   $0 to $150,000

    • Smoke


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 01st Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 14, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:20 mins

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Any Other

    • Age


    Similar Profiles