1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAAT9783 - Share her profile
    ZAAT9783
    • ZAAT9783

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZAAT9783 Last Online 10-Nov-17
    • 32, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Indore & sitamadhi, Bihar
    • BPO/ITeS
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a simple girl with  infectious positive energy.I m extremely honest n committed as i have inculcated dis trait  from my dad who who has served d Indian army. 
     
    A bit introvert as well as independent,can take the decisions of my  life on my own but however m higly flexible,can adjust according to the person n situation. 
    i m a fun loving person and can make ppl around me laugh n be at ease so i can be a good company to be with.A blend of both modern as well as with strong traditional values. 
    i believe in living my life to the fullest and i find happiness in simple day to day things.I dnt need something big to be happy...just things like  watching  beautiful flowers,cute lil birds and innocent animals or finding an old memory or catching up with friends or a chit chat with  my family  make me happiest person 
    .I am the big fan of nature...the most beautiful thing the earth has ever blessed us so i can unabatedly watch and admire n get awestruck by its beauty 
    i have a diverse interest ...i love writing but haven't explored myself much into it but someday i am going to start writing.i just love travel ling to new places.i have never stayed more than three years at a place as my dad continuously got posted after every three years and so i have been bought up with people of different cultures n languages i respect the differences and the uniqueness of each culture . 
    i have the dream of traveling around d world and experiencing everything specially d authentic foods.ow yes i m a big foodie,love mom ka khana but off course have palate dedicated to all Indian food especially d punjaabi !! 
     
    music is something which everybody is passionate about  and d same goes for me...i love music specially d sufi...n d rahat fateh ali khan is my favorite...but can enjoy ny sort of music b it a hip hop or rock ...anything which appeals to my senses. 
    sometimes. i love day dreaming too !!thr r so many things m interested into cant write here everything.i love adventure sports too and a big fan of cricket... 
     
    talking about my education....i have completed my masters in management from delhi.i have always been ranked in toppers and have completed my bachelors in science in biotechnology with excellent grades from indore.n i have completed my schooling from  KV and ARMY school n from so many different places. 
    n rite nw m working as a manager wid a retail firm ..thr is so much to write but get in touch to know more !!! 
    n i m looking for a person wid gud heart, well intellect,well educated n professionally qualified...  
    a like minded person who can always inspire me !!a person wid whom i can just play,laugh,eat,talk n enjoy each n every moment .. 
    .in short a person who can b my best friend ..

    About her Family

    we have a close knit family with my dad retired from army and started his own business.My dad is a very simple,disciplined  very honest person whereas my mom is a housewife who complements my dad.i have 2 siblings.my younger pursuing his btech and my youngest sis pursuing her Bcom.

    Education

    I have completed my mba in marketing from  delhi. i have completed my bachelors degree i n biotechnology from indore and my schooling is from various different places.i have completed my 12th std from KV udhampur(jammu) and 10th from KV surat(gujrat)
    

    Occupation

    working with a retail firm as manager
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya no-1 udhampur,jammu

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      IPS ACADMEY

    • PG College

      EMPI Business School,New Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      BPO/ITeS

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Mandal

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      sitamadhi, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Old film songs, Sufi music, Pop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour
    Favourites : twilight series,PS I love you,Eleven minutes,da vinci code Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    National geographic shows,Discovery shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : dil chahata hai,swades,twilight Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kerala,Venice,Paris Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      32 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, ML/LLM, M.A, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 to $80,000

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Jul, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles