1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    WTA5211 - Share her profile
    • WTA5211

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    WTA5211 Last Online 27-Feb-17
    • 38, 5' 2"
    • B.A
    • Gurgaon
    • Others
    • Hindu, Padmashali
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I'll start by skipping the usual rigmarole of plausible excuses on why I'm searching for a soul mate online....for now, lets just focus on the stuff that'll hold us in better stead for a future together, and let's say I'm here because you may be here :-) 
    About me........  
    An easy-going, light-hearted, ambitious, passionate and witty individual. Like to think of myself as a fairly intelligent person too (will leave it to you to shatter my illusions:-), and someone who is always up for an adventure or two!  
    I like travelling, watching movies, reading, theatre and there are many other things which can interest me! 
    Born and brought up in Delhi. I have specialized in Japanese language from JNU and have also pursued several specialization courses in the same language thereafter. I started her career as a language expert with Honda Motors (HMSI), Gurgaon and spent a good part of five years at the same organization before moving on as a Japanese specialist in the India headquarters of the Consulting firm Gerson Lehrman Group, supporting other offices across Asia, where I worked for more than four years. In 2010 I co-founded, my own venture, Japan Tsunagari, a management consulting firm with focus on market research, translation, client servicing, data management for Japan/ Japanese language. At present I work as  a Kindergarten Teacher at Pathways World School.  
    I am looking for someone who is sensible, values relationships and has a good sense of humor. 
    Someone with whom I can share every thought and feeling, and find in him my best friend.... someone with whom I can travel, party, watch movies/theatre, read books, discover quaint cake'n'coffee spots, walk in the park or laze on the beach, and many more things...  
    Someone who'll be there for me like I'd always be there for him.... someone who'd light up and complete my life like I'd complete his! 
    My father is retired and now is a Professional Consultant in the Information Security and Telecom sectors and my mother is a home maker 
    PS - Interests without pictures readily visible will NOT be accepted. Sorry, but it's only fair that I see your pictures since you can see mine!

    About her Family

    Father is a PhD in Physics from Rochester University and is now working as Professional Consultant on Technology and Applications in Intellectual Property and Information Security sectors  
    Mother has done her M. Sc and is a home maker.  
    Sister has done her fashion designing from Delhi. She has worked as a merchandiser in several buying agencies and has also worked with fashion designer Ritu Beri. She stays in Jaipur with her in laws and has two kids. 
    Brother in law has done his MBA in finance and marketing from Faculty of Management Studies, M. D. S. University, Ajmer. He worked as Assistant Vice President in Retail Audit Division of Mashreq Bank, Dubai, UAE and in 2011 moved to Jaipur as Partner in SB Financial Services, engaged in Corporate Finance Consultancy.


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Japanese

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      38 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Malaysia, Singapore

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Marathi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 08, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles