1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWWV9491 - Share her profile
    ZWWV9491
    • ZWWV9491

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZWWV9491 Last Online 11:07 AM
    • 27, 5' 4"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc, B.Ed, Army Institute of Education, Greater Noida, Indraprastha University
    • Roorkee
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Rajput Kumaoni
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is a genuine graceful and beautiful girl; currently teaching in a highly reputed Girls Convent School in Roorkee as TGT Science and pursuing Master\'s with specialisation in Chemistry from Bishamber Sahai Group of Institutes Roorkee affiliated with H.N.B Garhwal University. Her Higher & Sr. Secondary schooling is from KVS Roorkee; Under-Graduation from K L D A V (PG College) Roorkee.  
    She is a B.Ed from Army Institute of Education Greater Noida Indraprastha University and cleared CTET in first attempt. She is a humble person with a pleasing personality and simple lifestyle; being the youngest sister she has lived in quite a protected environment and is the favourite of everyone in the family.

    About her Family

    Father is retired from Army from the rank of Honrary Subedar Major, currently working in Electricity Department in Saharanpur (UP). Mother is a home maker. We are four siblings; eldest sister has done her Masters from Lady Irwin College (DU) and qualified UGC-Net JRF, currently working in PHD Chamber of Commerce and Industry New Delhi; married to an engineer (an alumina from IIT-R) working with a reputed German MNC in Noida.  
    Younger sister has done her Masters-IT from Roorkee, preparing for competitive exams; happily married to a well to do Entrepreneur in Haldwani. Youngest brother has done Electronics Honors (DU), working in Canara Bank (just joined) also waiting for the results of SSC & preparing for other competitive exams.

    Education

    Schooling from Kendriya Vidyalaya and Under-Graduation from K L D A V (PG College) Roorkee. B.Ed from Army Institute of Education Greater Noida Indraprastha University cleared CTET in first attempt and pursuing Master\'s with specialisation in Chemistry from Bishamber Sahai Group of Institutes Roorkee affiliated with H.N.B Garhwal University.' 
    

    Occupation

    When one makes a decision about the work he/she will do in life it is important that the decision be based on criteria that reflects his/her personal values temperaments experiences and skills. Her choice of teaching as a career was not made lightly it was the culmination of a process of reflection about what she wanted to do with her life and education. she is also preparing for KVS Recruitment\'s.' 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya No 1, Roorkee

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      K L D A V (PG) College, Roorkee

    • PG College

      Bishamber Sahai Group of Institutes, Roorkee affiliated with H.N.B Garhwal University

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Ed, Army Institute of Education, Greater Noida, Indraprastha University

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      St. Ann\'s Sr. Sec. School, Roorkee

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kumauni Rajput

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      bhardwaj

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Roorkee, Uttarakhand

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction
    Favourites : Abigail' s Journey by Judith Bronte Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Supernaturals TV Series Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : The Vow Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Volleyball, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Italian
    I Cook : Biryani, Pasta, Sahi Paneer etc. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Keral Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a well educated, genuine and grounded person. All the communication will be strictly through proper channel, random people/non kumaunis/gharwalis are strictly prohibited to invest their precious time.'

    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Uttarakhand,New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Rajput Kumaoni

    • Manglik

      Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Analyst, Banking Professional, Chartered accountant, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Manager, Marketing Professional, NGO/Social Services, Police, Product manager, Program Manager, Project Manager - Non IT, Sales Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Software Professional, Scientist, Research Professional, Project Manager - IT, Professor/Lecturer, Pilot, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Interior Designer, Healthcare Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Education Professional, Doctor, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 01st Nov, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bageshwar, Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 16, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles