1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RUX6524 - Share her profile
    RUX6524
    • RUX6524

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    RUX6524 Last Online 22-Oct-17
    eRishta
    • 27, 5' 0"
    • M.A, PGDM (Plywood technology and Management from IPIRTI Bengaluru) 2. P.G.D.M (Chemical analysis and Quality Management from HCU), B.Sc, B.LIS
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad & Bihar
    • Looking for a job
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My sister has done graduation in Chemistry (Hons) with first division and PGD(equivalent to MBA) First class with distinction in plywood technology and management in Bangalore, from (IPIRTI)  a reputed government institute of ministry of forest, govt. of India. Then, she taught in a reputed school at Hyderbad for a year. Currently, she is doing MA (Hindi) from Osmaniya University, Hyderabad.  she is very expressive in the way what she believes. She is intelligent, caring and very understanding in nature. she is looking a person which will complement her in her life. DOWRY SEEKERS KINDLY AVOID THIS PROFILE.

    About her Family

    My father was Chemistry (Hons) in 1970 and that is the reason he paid attention for our education. He was retired as JS from Central Warehousing Corporation, CWC, Govt. of India. My eldest brother has completed PhD from Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology (CCMB) and currently working in the gov institute, National Institutes of Health, bethesda, USA.  My elder sister has done B.Sc in Chemistry (Hons) and master in Mass communication. My brother in law has done ICWA after his Bcom. My youngest brother and sister are studying Math and Biotechnology, respectively, in their Master degree at Osmaniya University, Hyderabad. My mother is a house wife. My native place is in Saran district of Bihar. 
    My mama (mother's brother) was Chairman of Manipur Gramin Bank and now, AGM of United Bank of India. His sons are working in private company after completing their MBA. His third son is in spain after his study in IIT Kanpur.

    Education

    She completed B.Sc (Chemistry, Hons) with first division from Magadh University, Patna. She did PCD (equivalent to MBA) in Plywood technology and management with first class and distinction  from (IPIRTI) a reputed government institute of ministry of forest, govt. of India at Bangalore. Now she is doing MA in Hindi at Osmaniya University.
    

    Occupation

    She taught one year in a english medium school.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Magadh University

    • PG College

      Osmaniya University

    • Other UG Degree

      B.LIS

    • Other PG Degree

      PGDM (Plywood technology and Management from IPIRTI Bengaluru) 2. P.G.D.M (Chemical analysis and Quality Management from HCU)

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Jonshon Grammer High School

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Suryavanshi

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Chess, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    He should me mature, understanding, caring and positive about life. He respects family value and elders.

    • Age

      30 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Farming

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 19, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles