1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YZSS0963 - Share her profile
    YZSS0963
    • YZSS0963

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    YZSS0963
    2
    Aadhaar
    Aadhar is verified against name
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online 19-Feb-18
    • 28, 5' 1"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • New Delhi & Patna
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a cheerful career oriented girl who is strong willed financially independent with an optimistic approach towards life. I also practice the philosophy of Nichiren Daishonin Buddhism. I love spending time with my family and friends and have a good circle of friends as well. I also love to travel and explore the various majestic landscapes and culture. I have a modern outlook on life with deep rooted values for family and tradition.  
    During my spare time I love to watch Movies and tv series. Apart from this I spend a lot of time in doing DIY activities and doodling.'

    About her Family

    Ours  is a reputed family belonging to the Rohtas District of Bihar. My late grandfather was an MLA from Karakat Constituency of Bihar. He was known for his honesty and philanthrophy. My other family members are living in Patna while we have shifted our base to Ghaziabad in childhood. Rest details are:- 
     
    1.	Grandfather –  Late Shri Tribhuwan Singh, Ex MLA  from Karakat Constituency. 
    2.	Father – Shri. Krishna Kumar Singh , Businessman 
    3.	Mother – Smt. Kamla Devi,  Homemaker 
    4.	Siblings : 
    1.	Aruna Singh –  M.A in Education and B.ed, married and working as a secondary school teacher in St. Teresa School, Ghaziabad 
    Spouse – Mr.  Samrendra Mohan working as PMO executive in Xavient Software Solutions 
    2.	Dolly Singh – MSc. (Zoology) from Hansraj College, University of Delhi, currently   persuing B.ed as well as teaching in Ingraham Institute, Ghaziabad 
    3.	Aditya Kr. Singh – B.Tech (Mechatronics) from Nehru Institute of Technology, Anna University, Pre

    Education

    All throughout I have been a meritorious student who has always remained in limelight. The details of my educational background are given below:-1.	 Secondary School from Nehru World School Ghaziabad  Also holds  0.1 percetile certificate from CBSE.2.	Senior Secondary School from Delhi Public School Ghaziabad with full scholarship securing 85%.3.	Bsc. (Hons.) in Chemistry (1st division)  from Hansraj College University of Delhi Year 2009 - 2011.4.	Msc. Chemistry with specialization in Physical Chemistry (1st division) from Hansraj College University of Delhi. Year 2011-2013.'
    

    Occupation

    1.	Worked as a subject Matter Expert in Meritnation (No.1 Educational Organization of Delhi NCR)  for a period of one year i. e from 2013 to 2014. 
    2.	Worked as a Tax Assistant in Income Tax Department Surat (Gujarat region ) from 2015 to 2017. 
    3.	Presently working as Assistant Section Officer in ICAR Ministry of Agriculture at Krishi Bhawan New Delhi.' 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Hansraj College

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Hansraj College

    • PG College

      Hansraj College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Organization Name

      Indian Council of Agricultural Research Ministry of Agriculture

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Singh

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking
    Interests
    Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Favourites : discussion on youth Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    This is Us, Friends,Prison Break, Stranger Things, Game of thrones, Zindagi Gulzar hai Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : I am a big movie buff and and like spending my time over good cinema. Few of my fav movies are Whiplash, A walk to remember, Hera Pheri, Band Baja Baaraat and many others. Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese
    I Cook : regular everyday food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    The majestic landscapes of India, the untouched and unexplored ones. Abroad holiday destinations are also on my bucket list. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a person who has modern outlook towards life and believes in equal rights and opportunity for women. He should believe in the customs and traditions but not a superstitious person. He should be open minded and believes in family values. He should have good opinions about his views but also be ready to accept the views and believes of others.

    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.Sc

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Research Professional, Scientist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Feb, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 25, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles