1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAAU3972 - Share her profile
    • ZAAU3972

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAAU3972 Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Bihar
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We r from Bihar (Arra) and settled in Bangalore since 25 years...my daughter was placed in software companies -TCS,Wipro and cognizant. She worked two and half years in TCS  now she is done with MBA from manipal TAPMI. She is born-and-brought-up in Bangalore. She has always been the top student in her school and even in her Engineering college she was a Gold Medalist in academics. In campus interviews, she was selected to work in many companies but she chose to work in TCS, Bangalore. After two years of working in TCS she wanted to go in Management, so she took the CAT exam and was selected in TAPMI Manipal specializing in Health Care. She is in her final year. She is a fluent in English, Hindi and Kannada. Her hobbies are reading, visiting new places, dancing and making friends. She prefers to stay in Bangalore. She is very career oriented and wants to grow-up in management. She is looking for an urban, upper-middle-class, highly educated and open minded groom. She has got campus selection in MNC Deloitte and will join after April . Her annual income will be about 14 LPA. 
    . My two brother-in-laws are settled in USA with their families. One is Vice President of Engineering in a Multi-National Company in California. His wife is a research associate in a Biotech Company. She has double MS in BioTech (from US) and Food Technology (Mysore). They have two kids, one boy in High School and a girl in Middle school. They are US Citizens settled in Silicon Valley for last 20 years. My other Brother-in-law is a Software project leader based in Florida. He did his Engineering from Bangalore. He has two boys, one in High School and the other in Middle School. His wife is MBA from Nagpur. They are also settled in Florida for last 10 years.

    About her Family

    My daughter is currently studying MBA from TAPMI Manipal specializing in Health Care. This is her final year. Pior to that she was working with TCS, Bangalore as a Software consultant for two and half years.She did her BE from Sir MVIT, Bangalore. She did her schooling from Mount Carmel, Bangalore .We are based in Bangalore for past 25 years. My son is doing his B.Tech, Computer Science 3rd year from Reva University, Bangalore. He did his schooling from Delhi Public School, Bangalore.  My in-laws are staying with me. Father-in-law retired from Air Force in 1993. Mother-in-law is home maker. My husband, who passed away few years ago, was Captain in Merchant Navy for 20+ years. I have a MA, B.Ed(English), MPhil and pursuing in my PhD in Hindi. I am working as a Teacher at Ryan International School in Bangalore. My two brother-in-laws are settled in USA with their families.


    BE(bio-technology).bangalore 2012; MBA 2017


    Worked in MNC company TCS; Working in Big4 Deloitte.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      shiksha sagar high school

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      sir MVIT college

    • PG College

      T. A. Pai Management Institute

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Latest film songs
    Desired Partner

    he should be good looking and tea-tottler. settle in bangalore.good family background,broad minded.he should be from Bihar or UP. he should respect women.

    • Age

      26 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, Kolkata, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Mysore

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Lodhi Rajput, Rajput Negi, Chhetri

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 19th Aug, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Bangalore City, Karnataka, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 17, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles