1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZARR6097 - Share her profile
    ZARR6097
    • ZARR6097

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZARR6097 Last Online 20-Sep-17
    eRishta
    • 34, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Banswara
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a simple and an honest individual who believes that we are who we choose to be. I love being with people and interacting with my friends/ family/ near ones. I find showing-off money and disrespecting women/other people as distasteful. I believe in 'give respect to get respect'. 
    I am looking for someone who has simplicity in thoughts and is educated, light hearted and open minded. Someone who can accept and give love to me and my family while expecting the same from me will be appreciated. 
     
    Professionally, I am Electronics and Communication engineer and working as a System Architect in a Multinational company in Bangalore with total work experience of around 12 years. 
     
    My hobbies include Gardening which I enjoyed a lot in past. Sometimes I try my hands in acrylic painting. 
    I have recently discovered the joy of running and how it feels after finishing 5k/10k.

    About her Family

    My Father is a retired sports officer and Mummy retired as a school lecturer. 
    My family is my biggest strength. 
    We are four siblings. 
    One sister has completed PhD in Bioinformatics and now doing research in Milwaukee, US, Other sister is an MBA and married to a Software professional, settled in New York, US, My brother is an MBA and working for a software company in Gurgaon as a Product manager.

    Education

    I am Electronics and Communication engineer.
    

    Occupation

    Currently, I am working as a System Architect [Product Design] in a Multinational company in Bangalore with total work experience of around 12 years.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Banswara, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Cloud 9, Dance and Music Competitions Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Drama
    Favourites : Twilight Series, The Vow, Confessions of a Shopaholic, I am Kalam, Chak De! India, Aaja Nachle, The Wedding Date....long list Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Italian, Mexican, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : Normal North Indian Food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Natural scenic places away from city life. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A relationship should be based on communication. My belief is that life can be very beautiful if two people in question are clear headed, ready to give mutual respect and time to each other. For my life partner, I am looking for a simple person with the same simplicity in thoughts, a person who can give love and care to my family while expecting the same from me.

    • Age

      34 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Noida, Mumbai, Gurgaon, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Dehradun, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Faridabad, Indore, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Jaipur

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Khatri, Hindu: Arora, Rajput- All, Bishnoi/Vishnoi, Brahmin Pareek, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Saraswat, Khandelwal, Vaish, Aggarwal, Brahmin Tyagi, Bania- All, Brahmin Kumaoni, Kayastha- All, Brahmin Pandit, Maheshwari, Vaishnav- All, Brahmin- All, Kashyap

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MBA/PGDM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Hardware/Telecom, Marketing Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Jul, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Chittorgarh, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 30, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles