1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAZV4240 - Share her profile
    • ZAZV4240

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAZV4240 Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Advertising Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Please Note: We are here to send or receive Serious proposals only. Dont send interest if u have no photographs or if any columns are hidden in ur profile. Only send interest if you want to discuss further. No watsapp please,call us if interested or sms with your id no and name 
    Kindly note i am not a manglik due to some technical issue the option of non mangalik is not getting selected . We can share horoscope details if asked 
    Hello, I have done PGDM-Marketing .I am working with a shipping co for Pricing of contracts & marketing(inside sales) though i enjoy my work NLGsh,I MAY plan to change and explore career in fashion industry after 4-5 yrs (in womens clothing/ image consulting ) NLGsh,division that still excites me. 
    M smart, simple ,straight forward very expressive in terms of my opinion but also down to earth. A real scorpion (as per sun sign) my moon sign is given below.I have a Blend of Modern and Traditional values . Like to be around positive and humorous ppl i like to explore new places... Enjoy dinning out ,shopping to relax my self on weekends ,listening to my fav music in spare time ,going for a walk and end up coming back with a icecream in hand. Reading articles on net. Have travelled to Europe for Industry visit. i m a big foodie.. A bit fond of cute smiling kids & lovely pet. 
    I like people who are honest and genuine & selfless,i like men who are simple at heartsh I admire people who likes to take initiative in life.I am born and raised in Mumbai with good moral and family values My dad is retired was in govt service..Mom is a house wife. I Have 2 elder sisters eldest one is Happily married to a maharastrian and settled in Malaysia . Jiju is a Business Analyst & very supportive husband . They have a baby boy .My 2nd sister is working with a IT company and at the same time looking for a good prospect for marriage . We have been living in mumbai for past 31 years ,mother hails frm delhi & father hails from ghaziabad. We are a simple family. 
    I am looking for someone who  is easy going .i dont like money minded people. Those looking for a finance partner do not send interest i like people who likes to initiative in life, who is well settled in his career.Calm & easy going having good family and moral value.  
    I am looking for a kind of man who gives flexibility to his lady to who work as long as she wants to /resume back to work whenever she wants to. 
    Am looking for a soulmate genuine caring /understanding /unbiased man for a happy married life. Same can be expected from me. We do not believe in dowry system. 
    P.N : No Time Wasters please ,only serious proposals only express interest if you are willing to discuss further. .Thanx

    About her Family

    my dad was working in govt. service,my mother is housewife,1 sister is working and eldest  sister is married


    PG Marketing


    Currently in m on job break .I was  working with shipping co for pricing and inhouse marketing

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 45 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    he should be caring ,understanding ,loyal and should not have double standards

    • Age

      33 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Marathi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $60,001 to $100,000

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 25, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:06 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles