1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAS0555 - Share her profile
    • ZTAS0555

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTAS0555 Last Online 21-Aug-17
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Chandigarh & Solan
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, thank you for visiting my daughter's profile. 
    She is amiable, friendly and down to earth...intelligent with an excellent sense of humor...hard working... career oriented and demonstrates excellence in her professional field.  
    She is outstanding and excellent IT professional having challenging spirits with A and A plus annual performance ratings and achieved many Appreciation Certificates from her seniors including onsights clients at Infosys with various projects. 
    She is an ardent reader and a very strong penchant for English movie, musics and TV shows...enjoying solving crosswords, puzzles and Candy Crush Saga etc.etc.. 
    She isn't perfect in household works including kitchen. She admitted that I can do it but I haven't interests in all. Being a parents we and she herself knows very well that this aspects of her personality not matched with our cultures and traditions but reality is as explained. She mostly depends upon Hostel/PGs including food-courts at Infosys campus. 
    However, wherever she lives...she performed all her own works herself since childhood. Wants to take help of maid with the permission of in-laws if obtained. She admitted that after marriage some certain household works must be shared with family members. Please read this paragraph again and try to understand because this aspect have sensible and may be main issue. 
    She perfectly drive Scooty and when need arises she can drive a Car... having a driving licence of both. 
    We belongs to Hindu/Rajput/Tanwaar Gotra. Kundli match must. We wish and prioritize the best of likings of children including partners expectations. 
    Looking for a partner who is a blend of techno and modern culture...family oriented... trustworthy...open...sincere...someone who can be a good friend. She wants to live happily whole life with her in-laws and make theirs old days full of enthusiasm, contending and enjoying quality life. 
    Alliance of foreign origin can be consider on choice basis. 

    About her Family

    Her family are moderate, liberal and firm believer of Beti Bachao--Beti Padhao--Desh Badhao. Jio aur--Jine do. Freedom to live life and enjoying life in morally and ethically way. Continuously thriving to educate yourself with academically, professionally and technically. 
    Parents are active social workers and members of @INC besides father is an ex-defence personnel and pursuing MBA after studied in PG Diploma in HRM and Diploma in Management from IGNOU. 
    Mother have many portfolios at party level besides MC Councillor and Director (Nominated) at Baghat Urban Co-Op Banks Ltd, Solan. She is also Secretary of District Congress Committe, Solan. 
    She has only younger sister who also job in Infosys at different place. 
    We live-in Solan in our own house. Our native place is at Tara Devi near Shimla. Where we also have own house with plenty of ancestral properties including rental properties at both places. We have LIC agency and deals (sale/purchase) with our own properties etc.etc..


    MBA (Distance Learning) from Sikkim Manipal University. 
    B.Tech.(ECE) from Jaypee University of Information Technology , Guna, (M.P.). 
    Schooling from St. Luke's Sr. Sec. School, Solan, (H.P.).


    Since 2010 she has been job with Infosys Technologies Ltd. at Bangalore and presently posted at IT Park Chandigarh as a Test Analyst since last three years. 
    Relocating of work place/city will be consider as per wishes and after consultation with In-laws. 
    Time of birth : 04.15 A.M., Place of Birth : Babina (Jhansi, U.P.).

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Luke\'s Sr. Sec. School, Solan

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Jaypee University of Information Technology, Guna, (M.P.)

    • PG College

      SMU (Distance Learning)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Infosys Technologies Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Solan, Himachal Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : No Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She is looking for a partner who is a blend of techno and modern culture, committed, trustworthy, open, sincere, honest, someone who can be a good friend. Alliance of foreign origin may be considered.

    • Age

      29 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, India, Mexico, New Zealand, Norway, Singapore, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Haryana,Chandigarh, Mohali

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Rajput- All, Saini, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, English, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Himachali

    • Manglik


    • Education

      M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, ML/LLM, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, M.E/M.Tech

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 27th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Babina,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 02, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles