1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTX9181 - Share her profile
    • ZVTX9181

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZVTX9181 Last Online 06-Apr-17
    • 23, 5' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Jhansi
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My self   B.Com,  MBA  from  Banasthali Vidyapith  University  Jaipur.  I  am  working in MNC  as HR  professional. I  belong  to  Jhansi (U.P.)  my father is sh A.K.Singh,  Sr.  Manager(Rtd) in  BHEL,  Jhansi. My  two  uncles are in  Indian  railways  as  Station Master  in Gwalior.

    About her Family

    I  have  following  three  sisters.  
    ( 1) MSc , BEd & MBA  Govt  teacher,  Married to Bhadoria  family. 
    (2)  MA,  M Phill  &  MBA ,  management  faculty,  Married  to  Sengar  family. 
    (3)  M Tech ( Computer  Science )  from Banasthali Vidyapith Jaipur. Unmarried 
    My  Buas  are  living  in  Gwalior,  Agra,  Etah & Noida. 
    Others  relatives in  Datia, Dabra ( M.P.)   
    Mama & Mausi are  living in  Bharatpur,  Alwar,  Jaipur  &  Ajmer (Rajasthan).   
    We  are  Gehlot  Rajpoot   and have  relation in  Bhadoria,  Parihar, Jadon, Chauhan, Tomer,  Rajawat,  Dikhit, Tanwar,  Sengar. 
    We  have  highly  educated  and  religious  family  and  have  faith  in  Gods.


    B. Com  &  MBA  from  Banasthali  Vidyapith  Jaipur  in 2016.


    HR  Professional  in  MNC  joined  in May 2016  through  campus  selection  from  Banasthali  Vidyapith  University,  Jaipur  during   study  in  IV  Semister.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      HMM Memorial Jhansi

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Bundelkhand University.

    • PG College

      Banasthali Vidyapith University Jaipur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 40 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Watching television
    Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    Fast food
    I Cook : Indian foods Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Rajasthan Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Service class ( State/Central/MNC) rajpoot Groom having salary minimum 40,000 per month.

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 17th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      JhansiDistrict,MadhyaPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 02, 1993

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles