1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWRR7111 - Share her profile
    • ZWRR7111

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWRR7111 Last Online 27-May-17
    • 30, 5' 3"
    • New Delhi & Patna
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi .. 
    It really sounds so simple that one can say a lot about his/herself, once given a chance, but trust me its not. well .. let me try !! I live in one of the most happening cities of north india New Delhi!! I was born in Patna. I have spent my entire childhood over there only, schooling and college till 10+2. For grads I joined Sikkim Manipal University for BBA, and moving ahead to Pune for MBA. I started my career in Mumbai with a known brand, and spent around 5 years there. I shifted to NCR in 2014 and earning my living here since then. Currently designated as Manager for a MNC in Delhi. 
    As I fall into July, it makes me Cancerian, a crab sign, mostly compassionate and calm. My hobbies are dancing and music; apart from that I also like to read. Life is so short and this world is so big, Travelling is my passion and one day i'd have seen almost every place of this planet. I love to experience new things, expanding my horizon of knowledge in every aspect. There is so much out there to learn. 
    My mantra for life is that believe in yourself, stay focused and keep going. Value your relations and people in them. Help those who need you. Give smiles and spread happiness as much you can and it will come back to you in doubles :) 
    I've learnt that marriages are made in heaven, so here I am,to look for my right one!! Living life as a single forever may sound appealing, but at some point, all of us feel the need to be watched by someone else, and have someone else to share our happy and sad moments. And now I think I am mentally prepared to enter the next stage. Its the most important and beautiful event of ones life and I am ready to witness mine.  
    By all this while, I must say you have a lot of patience that you read till this line. Hope I didn't bore you. Thanks a lot for stopping by and wish you the Very Best for your search..

    About her Family

    Ours is closely knit and reputed family of U.P, now settled in Patna.  
    Eldest Tauji - Sri R.U Singh (IAS, Retd) 
    2nd Uncle - Late Sri R.A Singh (Advocate- Patna High Court) 
    Father- Sri R.K Singh (Govt. Contractor, CPWD) 
    Mother is Smt Sudha Singh from Royal Family of Garh Nokha. Her Nanaji Late Sri B.P Singh was a prince of Garhnokha Gharana. Both Mamas are Zamindars from Royal Family of Garh Nokha Sasaram. Engaged in business, as they own rice mill and petrol pump along with plenty of agriculture and commercial land.


    BBA followed by MBA


    Working as Manager - Projects for a known company at New Delhi

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Mount Carmel School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Sikkim Manipal University

    • PG College

      D.Y Patil University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Singing, Dancing
    Writing, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Love Stories Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    None! Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Bowling
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Konkan, Chinese, Thai
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, Paris, Venice, Milan Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Words from Family:- We are looking for a groom suitable to her match. Someone who is well qualified, well settled, honest, caring and understanding. He should be professionally accomplished as our girl would like to work after marriage, however looking after home equally well. He should be humrous, presentable, well mannered and should have great regards for culture and traditions but above all a fine human being. Anyone who is interested in her profile, please do not hesitate to contact us or drop a mail, we would get in touch with you.

    • Age

      30 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Thakur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Education


    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Air Hostess, Merchant Navy

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Eggetarian, Non Veg, Vegetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Slim

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Mar, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 15, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles