1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWST9825 - Share her profile
    ZWST9825
    • ZWST9825

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZWST9825 Last Online 05:21 PM
    eValue
    • 26, 5' 3"
    • B.Com
    • Gurgaon
    • Manager
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A simple yet adventurous person, though I am a modern thinker I do strongly believe in good values. An extrovert, fiction reader & writer (sometimes), Nature lover, pet lover, foodie, baker, music lover, loves to hear the instruments, badminton player (just in my house :P ). 
    I also love exploring new places, meeting new people, different cuisine, theater, movies and sports. I love to spend quality time with family and friends.  
    At the same time, I am a career oriented person, independent, hard-working & dedicated to work. "Work Hard & Party Harder. :D"  
     
    Looking  for a partner whoskind, composed, confident, intelligent and independent with good sense of humor. Someone who is a travel freek, have a bucket list (of adventurous dreams to fulfill together by being partner in crime ;) , believes to live life with a optimistic approach.  Workaholic nature can be adjusted :),, someone who have goals to achieve in his life & a career oriented.

    About her Family

    My family is small & have moderate thought process.  
     
    About Family Members :-   
     
    My Father is Self Employed (owns his Driving School), the only goal of his life is to educate their Children and teach them the best knowledge of their roots an culture.   
     
    My mother is Housewife. she puts their best effort to fulfill all the requirements of our family member and always teach us social and moral values of life. She is so loving & caring.  
     
    I have two sweet siblings, both are younger to me. Sister is perusing her B.Ed & Brother he has graduated & working on his internship.

    Education

    I have done my Graduation with commerce background from Delhi University by Distance as I started working very early just after my schooling. And presently working with Tech-Ed Company as Assistant Manager in Gurgaon (Delhi NCR). Holding the experience of 7 years approx. Planning to peruse my MBA :)
    

    Occupation

    I started my career at the age of 19 with in 2010. Luckily, I keep on getting better opportunities within the same organization. Got the chance to work on multiple profile, multiple departments, with multiple bosses that have helped me to shape myself as a all rounder in Operations. 6 years 10 months with the company, it's been a long learning journey for, me. Recently, I have changed my job. Working there as Assistant Manager Ops (SRM). 
    
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      School of Open Learning

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Manager

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Tanwar

    • Gothra

      Jawala

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Gurgaon, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Blogging
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : Danieal Steel, Nicholous Sparaks Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    The Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Sherlock Homes, Suits, The Vampire Diaries, Desperate Housewives anything which has good plot. Also, prefer criminals thrillers. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : Anything which has good plot. :) Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a family or partner, who is well educated and settled in life. Have goals to Achieve in life. Gives respect to his life partner for what she is and give equal preference to her thoughts too. He should be someone who is passionate about his aspirations and loves to challenge status quo. Loves his space and can also provide space to others. A modern thinker who values traditions. Open minded. Adventurous. A believer of debt free living and who loves minimalism, who is willing to spend on experiences rather than materialistic pleasures. Someone who has the heart to forget and forgive fast and likes to always de clutter your mind space rather than not expressing them. Someone who is willing to experiment and does not fear to try out something new and loves doing activities such as painting, dancing, swimming or anything that is out of the normal. Someone who believes a healthy relationship, :)

    • Age

      26 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Kingdom, United States, Australia

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Thakur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.Des, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.Des, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, B.Sc, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, MJMC, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st Nov, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 13, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles