1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXST3869 - Share her profile
    • ZXST3869

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXST3869 Last Online 26-May-17
    • 30, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Jalandhar
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We basically hail from beautiful place in Himachal. Thereafter we moved to Punjab and settled in Punjab. Our Maternal are Katochs (Rajput family). Our family is rooted throughout the Himachal and Punjab. 
    My Mother : She competed her Education from HPU, Shimla.Initially she taught in different school in Punjab. Now she is perfect Home maker. 
    My eldest sister is LLM, LLB, BSc. Currently she is associated with Education sector and acting as a Assistant professor in the univ. Apart from this she is preparing for the Judiciary also. Recently, she got married to respectable police officer's family. Her husband is upholding a masters degree in engineering and pursuing his job in education sector.

    About her Family

    We are wonderful family of 5 members. 
    My Mother : She competed her Education from HPU, Shimla.Initially she teached in different school in punjab. Now she is perfect Home maker. 
    we are 4 siblings 
    My eldest sister is LLM, LLB, BSc. Currently she is associated with Education sector and acting as a Assistant professor in the univ. Apart from this she is preparing for the Judiciary also. 
    Elder sister : Girl for which groom search is going on 
    Brother : i have completed my Engineering with distinction from Punjab. After that i got the campus recruitment in a Japanese Automobile giant company in Gurgaon. From 4 years i am working with the organisation as a senior Executive. 
    Younger sister : she is a brilliant child and preparing for medical entrances. 
    All in all we are well knit family who respect each others decision and their values.


    As far as her education is concerned she is pursuing her Doctorate in Management. She did her MBA with HR as major. She is gold medalist in her bachelors and in Masters as well.  
    She started her career as a HR Executive in Mfg. Industry but considering her aspiration to do research in her related field she opted to go with the education sector so that she can stay in touch with the studies and can able to perform her P.hd along with the professional Job. For her Doctorate she is performing Case study on Banking employees and their management in her research. I hope Soon she will be crowned with the Doctorate as well.


    She is working with one of the well knowned educational university as Project officer. She is very erudite in her project assignment. She started her career as HR executive in Mfg. Industry. As a keen interest in the study she preferred to associate with Education sector only and emphasized on her Doctorate in Management sideways.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 49 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television
    Latest film songs, Old film songs, Instrumental - Indian
    Favourite read
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani
    I Cook : Indian Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    The Groom should be sober, well educated, down to earth, understanding and optimistic

    • Age

      30 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, Costa Rica, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, United States

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 18th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 09, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles