1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXUR8706 - Share her profile
    • ZXUR8706

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXUR8706 Last Online today
    • 36, 5' 4"
    • Ph. D, M.Phil, Msc(Mathematics),MSc(I.T),Master in Lib.Technologies,M.A(English Literature),Master in Information Science,Master in Tourism Management,Master in Higher Dist.Education, B.Sc
    • Dehradun
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi,i m simple,educated person who values personal relationships a lot,looking for same,i like to do things of my own likings rather to be imposed on me so i expect understanding,responsible and caring person for me.I was at a very young age when my mother expired so from my early age i hold and take care of my family.Its really very hard when it comes to manage studies along with family responsibilities in absence of mother.Females have easy option to get married and settled but i opt to do my studies.Achieving government jobs in a country like india where lot of sources and political pressure exists is again a difficult target.I worked very hard and face many competitions to achieve a government job.Nothing comes to me easy at every step of life i have to work very hard to achieve success.India is a male centred society and every parent wants their child to get marry before they lapse.Its really very tough to find true,right persons for female.Only government interested employees can mail.I dont want to hurt and disrespect feelings of any person but being a working person i have not much time to investigate truths about a private sector person whether they r telling truth or giving frauds.There are many cases of cheating and frauds.At least in government employees their identification will be 100% sure,they r self dependent with their own finances so no danger of financial demands,domestic violence and frauds from their part. I am a free member of this matrimonial website due to which i can't contact or communicate myself to other members on my part. 

    About her Family

    i have a small family my father who retired as a senior government bank officer,elder brother working in MNC, Bangalore and younger brother working in Dubai,both brothers are employed.


    I have public schooling background from CBSE Board with subject group Physics,Chemistry,Maths,graduation B.Sc in Physics,Maths and Statistics.I have done seven times post graduation in 7 different subjects which are M.Sc in Mathematics, M.Sc in Information Technology including Masters in  English Literature,Tourism Management,Higher Dist.Education, Information Science and Lab Technologies. Ph.D and M.Phil in one specialized subject including various diplomas and certificates of different disciplines with some of national and international research zones.After working very hard on professional fronts and facing many competitions i achieved my present state government job.


    I am working in Uttarakhand State Government University and at present getting Asst. Professor Govt. Grades.Interested govt. employee.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      DVP Public School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Msc(Mathematics),MSc(I.T),Master in Lib.Technologies,M.A(English Literature),Master in Information Science,Master in Tourism Management,Master in Higher Dist.Education

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      State Government University

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Dehradun, Uttarakhand

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Romance, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    Desired Partner

    i am luking for educated, caring,understanding and responsible person.

    • Age

      36 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Defence

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 21, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles