1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYZ0012 - Share her profile
    • ZXYZ0012

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZXYZ0012 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 4"
    • BBA, Bachelor of Mass Communication
    • Bangalore & Mumbai
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     she is extremely  beautiful/ very fair ,articulate and well read. convent educated right through, she did her university studies in a singapore ( BBA  and Mass Communication degrees) and has lived overseas for more than 9 years. she has worked for couple of years in  singapore before returning to india. she is  an intelligent person with good taste and a pleasant demeanour ; a citizen  of the world with a global persona  rooted in strong values - a good blend of modernity and tradition! she is a happy go lucky , non intrusive person who believes in the philosophy of ' live and let live'. Notwithstanding her global exposure. ( lived in 3 countries and all the big metros in india,barring chennai), she enjoys her time with extended family/ relatives and is extremely respectful of elders. Her have obbies / leisure time activities include watching indian and western / hollywood movies, listening to music and dabbling in to occasional game of squash/ swimming and  fitness work outs. she is currently working  as a management  professional with a media company in  Bangalore.

    About her Family

    My father is a very senior corporate executive - a Director/ main Bosrd Member  and Business Head in a big Indian Conglomerate based out of Mumbai. He has held very senior leadership positions with large Multi National companies and Indian business Houses.My mother is a qualified post graduate/ B.Ed ,but chose to be a home maker . My brother is studying in University of Sydney in Australia.


    BBA ( marketing) from Singapore and  bachelor's degree in Mass a Communication from Murdoch University ,Australia( Singapore Campus). I have also done an international diploma in ITfrom a Singapore a and language classes in Mandarin and Japanese.( introductory knowledge)


    Currently I am working as a manager in a media company in Bangalore. Prior to this , I have worked in Singapore for about 2 years.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Sophia High School, Palace Road,Bangalore and Frank Anthony Public School, Bangalore

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Singapore institute of Management ,Singapore and Murdoch University, Australia

    • Other UG Degree

      Bachelor of Mass Communication

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Hindustan Times

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Hindu Rajput

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Mandarin

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Writing, Learning new languages, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Indipop, Pop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Humour, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, World cinema, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Squash
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Italian, Thai, Sushi
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Spain, Australia ,Tiurkey and continental Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be good looking, well educated, cultured and independent minded individual with a progressive outlook and a good sense of humour. Should hail from a respected/ well off family with similar outlook. Should ideally be Metro based and educated at reputed institutes like IIM,IIT,XLRI or top Overseas Universities( need not be Ivy League). I would expect him to respect me for who I am and look at me as a true partner in every thing he does - we shall face the ups and downs in life together with equal ownership and committment.

    • Age

      31 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Coorgi, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Shah

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, CA, MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Doctor, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 05th Apr, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 28, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles