1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZT4779 - Share her profile
    • ZXZT4779

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXZT4779 Last Online 25-May-17
    • 40, 5' 4"
    • B.Com
    • New Delhi & Delhi, Delhi
    • Corporate Communication
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A simple and straight forward person who appreciates honesty and simplicity. I love to cook, music(pop, rock, jazz), nature walks, traveling to unexplored places. One who knows how to take care of the responsibilities with fun.  
    I am looking forward for the person who is confident enough to take the decisions in life and taking responsibilities. who can correct me and guide me and with whom I feel complete and happy. We all know to know someone, good communication is very important and one can not describe oneself. it's just about how you feel with the person. when you meet your kind of partner you know it that life can be beautiful and better and you will have few more reasons to live if you choose to be with that particular person. Well I think we should communicate here or on social network. 

    About her Family

    Sonia's mom, her son, 2 sisters ( both married in Delhi). Lost Dad few years ago.


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Convent education in New Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      From Aviation background. Have worked with Jet Airways for 5 years and imparted trainings all over India after that.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting antiques, Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Alternative healing, Politics
    Instrumental - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Pop, Disco, House Music, Jazz, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers, Business / Occupational, Poetry, Biographies, Romance
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    I hate watching Indian TV seials..cant stand.. :) Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Bowling, Basketball, Table-tennis, Badminton, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : Good at cooking! :) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Where I can feel connected with nature, God and myself... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A man who is full of life!.. Who believes in love & loyalty... Not conservative but has a liberal thought process.. who has strong family values..loves to travel & explore..a big foodiee..honest & straight forward..very direct..hygiene lover...who's in love with music, dances, concerts, long romantic drives ..kid at heart..more like my best buddy. I know the list is quite long but trust me I am only asking for what I am already! so not a bad deal! :) I will respect your complete space and freedom which you need as a man for your work, leisure, hobbies & friends. All I need to be assured of is that I have married a man who is in love with me & will never compromise on our trust & loyalty, no matter wherever he travels across the world, he always keeps me in his loving heart!! :) Who has a loving & caring heart to accept the sweetest & cutest son of mine who was born in 2005.

    • Age

      40 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, India, United Kingdom, France, Hong Kong, Italy, New Zealand

    • Religion


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 27, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles