1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYRX2358 - Share her profile
    ZYRX2358
    • ZYRX2358

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    18
    ZYRX2358 Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • New Delhi & Sitamarhi, Bihar
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a Perfect blend of modernity and traditional.I am a modern girl with an Indian heart who respect her tradition and values.I am a soft spoken, fun loving girl who dies for her family and friends i believe this life is a gift so i don't want to waste it behind the crap. I love everything as i am satisfied with my life so far. I am not afraid to take risk and live the life to the fullest.I am a spiritual person who knows every thing happens for a reason so I just live through it. I believe one should always stay true to themselves. I love cooking as i am very foodie i love trying new cuisines. I am passionate about traveling and exploring new things, I love listening soft music as i feel music is something that connects to your soul , reading novels mostly fictions,some times write as well. I really appreciate good sense of humor. I am not very sporty kind of girl but i do love adventures in my life, I don't hate anything except lies. Being in a marketing profession i learned to keep patience,which i personally feel is very important. I am nature and animal lover, being around nature makes me feel alive. Rest to know me better feel free to contact me :)

    About her Family

    We are basically from Bihar but settled in New Delhi. My father is an ex-servicemen retired from Indian Air Force and  currently working with LIC of India. Mother  is a homemaker .I have one younger brother who is currently pursuing his masters and preparing for IAS. My grandfather is retired JE and lives with my paternal uncle in Bihar who runs his own business.

    Education

    I have done my schooling from Kendriya Vidyalaya. Graduated from IITM affiliated to Maharishi dayanand University.  And pursuing MBA from Symbiosis .
    

    Occupation

    Working as a Business Development Exec with NetCreativeMind Solutions Private Ltd.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      kendriya vidyalaya janakpuri,New Delhi

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Net Creative Mind Solutions Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Singh

    • Gothra

      kaushik

    • Gothra (maternal)

      bharadwaj

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Sitamarhi, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Pop, Blues
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Wuthering heights,peace is possible,great expectations,Romeo and Juliet,to love a stranger,the spell,I too had a love story etc... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends,the vampire diaries,big bang theory,Tarak Mehta ka ulta chashma,and CID etc.... Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Drama
    Favourites : There are so many counting from ps I love you,pretty woman,andaz apna apna,padosan,and many more.... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Every thing from vegetarian to non vegetarian ,Chinese and etc.... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Pokhra in Nepal,masoori,andman nicobar, keral but my favourite place is within me.. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a guy who's mature enough to know where is he going in life and what he wants from it, Someone with good sense of humor, easy going , fun-loving, down to earth and he must owe respect towards Indian tradition and culture and mostly for women and elders, must be filled with good ethical and moral values.

    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Rajput- All

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      MuzaffarpurDistrict,Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 15, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/Chitha

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles