1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZATU6794 - Share her profile
    • ZATU6794

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZATU6794 Last Online 24-Apr-17
    • 33, 5' 0"
    • Ph. D
    • San Diego
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Rawat
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I belong to a middle class Kumaoni family. I have three sisters and one brother. My mother is a house wife. My brother works in audit department, home ministry.  
    I have done my MSc and PhD in Biotechnolgy. Currently I am working as a postdoctoral fellow at University of California San Diego.I am a simple easy going girl. I respect our cultural and moral values. Family comes first in my priority list. Love to work hard to achieve my dreams and simultaneously try to enjoy life at its best. 
    Education - Schooling is from New Delhi. B.Sc from Gargi Collge, New Delhi in Industrial Microbiology. M.Sc Biotechnology from GNDU Amritsar. I have done my PhD in Biotechnology.  
    I wish to have a life partner who is honest, understanding, cool and jovial in nature. I would be happy if he is professionally sound, optimistic in his attitude and has a positive approach towards life. Most importantly he should be respectful and sensible towards elders and womens and caring to his younger ones 
    Basically looking for a person who can walk with me during all the high and low moments of life. A person who is a friend before a husband. May be my expectations are little higher but I believe these are the basic keys to have a happy married life. With the hope of finding a soulmate......

    About her Family

    I have a small family that incudes my mother, 3 sisters and one elder brother. One of my elder sister is mariied. My brother is a goverment employee.


    B.Sc Industrial Microbiology, Gargi College, Delhi MSc  Biotechnolgy, GMDU Amritsar PhD Biotechnology, NCCS Pune


    I have worked as Senior research Associte  in NCCS Pune from 2010-2011 
    Currently working in UCSD, San Diego, California from June 2012 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      Ph. D

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kumaoni Rajput

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Temporary Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    He should be an honest, down to earth well educated and professionally sound person who can be a good companion in the up and downs of life. Looks doesn't matter

    • Age

      33 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Feb, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 02, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles