1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZRA7916 - Share her profile
    • ZRA7916

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZRA7916 Last Online 21-Mar-18
    • 35, 5' 6"
    • M.Ed, M.A, B.Com, National Education Test Qualified
    • New Delhi & Aligarh
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Profile managed by myself n my father. 
    About Me: 
     I am smart and very active, having deep-roots in cultural values because of my upbringing and have a fine sensitivity for other person’s feelings.  Believe in the philosophy of live and let others' live and that allows me to have compassion for all. Exploring life as it flows and waiting for a soul-mate who is a friend, philosopher and guide. 
    Being B.A., M.A (Economics), B.Ed., M.Ed., NET Qualified, I take the liberty of calling myself well-educated and have found my vocation in being a Trained Graduate Teacher Social Science(TGT S.Sc) in Delhi Government. College Education happened at Delhi University and Jamia Millia University, Delhi. My schooling was done at Kendriya Vidyalaya, Delhi. 
    Enjoy working with children and their smiles in the school make my day.  
    Hobbies: Avid traveler, well-traveled in India. Interested in Spirituality, I enjoy reading travelogues and taking drive on the highways with my family in my Car.  
    Loves swimming. 
    Any-time, would like to take my vocation forward in educational research. Being a Virgo, my search for perfection has brought me joys and the effort has always been worth it.  Am always open to exploring new ideas and places. 
    Own Car: Eco-sport

    About her Family

    Nuclear Family, Upper-middle class, highly-educated. 
    Atmosphere at home: Good values prevail at home with freedom of choice for all and complete respect for individual freedom and difference of opinion. 
    Father: Senior Government Official, Soft-hearted, Very nice and humble person. 
    Mother: Pious lady and homemaker. 
    Sister: Working as permanent Teacher in MCD School. Preparing for Judicial Services and wrote the main-examination for many states. Married to Cost-Accountant, working in IRCON on the post of Deputy Manager (Finance). They have two-year old baby boy.  
    Brother:  Statistics Honors Student at Delhi University. 


    Schooling from Kendriya Vidyalaya, Delhi  
    B.A., M.A (Economics), B.Ed., M.Ed. from Delhi University. Specialisation subjects are (i) Reading Process and Pedagogy (ii) Process and Pedagogy, and (iii) Equality in Education 
    National Education Test (NET) Qualified. 
    Took coaching from Vajiram and Ravi for UPSC  
    Working as permanent Trained Graduate Teacher (TGT) with Govt. of NCT of Delhi / Delhi Administration since 2008.  
    Planning to achieve the post of PGT soon. 


    Being B.A., M.A.(Economics), B.Ed., M.Ed., and NET Qualified, I have found my vocation in being a Trained Graduate Teacher (T.G.T) in Delhi Government. Enjoy working with children and their smiles in the school make my day.  
    Any-time, would like to take my vocation forward in educational research. Am always open to exploring new ideas and places. 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya vidyalaya sec R K Puram New Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Delhi University, Central Institute of Education

    • PG College

      Economics, Education

    • Other UG Degree

      National Education Test Qualified

    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation


    • Organization Name

      Govt. of NCT of Delhi Education Department

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Latest film songs, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Romance, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Riddles in Hinduism BY Dr B.R Ambedkar ; Gardener in Waste-Land BY Jyotiba Phule ; Why I am not Hindu BY Kancha Illaiya ; Masooma by Ismat Chugtai ; Jhootan BY Mr Omprakash Valmiki ; and many others Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese
    I Cook : Vegetarian Food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Love to travel. Seen almost all places of India. Next time Mauritius Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Simlpe human being who wants to explore this world with me..Who can take decisions..should be broad minded,respect our indian values(positive not negative ones). someone who respects other's feelings.

    • Age

      35 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Other

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Marathi, Telugu, English, Foreign origin

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Dec, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 31, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles