1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVY1459 - Share her profile
    • ZUVY1459

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUVY1459 Last Online 22-Feb-17
    • 30, 5' 4"
    • Other, Bachlor in Design
    • New Delhi & Kashipur
    • Fashion Designer
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     An educated , open minded,fun loving,mature,good sense of humor, respectful to elders,creative by nature and profession have always been added brownie points, independent .A very loving,caring,smart,friendly,kind and calm person. She has done schooling from good convent school and did her graduation from Nift Delhi specializing as fashion and lifestyle accessory designer.For few years she did job in reputed export houses as Product Designer , as of now she started her own brand of home decor products and want to grow her work in this direction only.she believes in balancing personal and professional life. She is good at cooking, loves nature,likes traveling, listening to music, watch movies and adventurous too.she is optimistic and believe whatever happens ,happens for a reason , learning from mistakes attitude.. a emotional,extrovert and strong person. To know more please leave a message.thank you for going through the profile and good luck for your search....

    About her Family

    We are a family of 5.Father is Doctor , currently posted in Lucknow as Joint Director Health. Mother is Homemaker .Two Sons and one Daughter. Daughter the eldest has done schooling from good convent school and did her graduation from NIFT Delhi specializing as Fashion and Lifestyle Accessory Designer. One brother has done MBBS and currently preparing for PG entrance for MD/MS. Other has done B.tech from a reputed college and currently preparing for civil services.


    National Institute of fashion Technology, New Delhi



    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St Don Bosco

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      National Institute of Fashion Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Bachlor in Design

    • Occupation

      Fashion Designer

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      self employed

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kashipur, Uttarakhand

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop, House Music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Humour, Science Fiction, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The White Tiger, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Kung fu panda,I am Kalam,3 idots,Serendipity, School of Rock,Monalisa smile,Notebook,Iron man Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, Kerela,coorg,eastern india,Maldives,London,Switzerland Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We Believe in liberal Values.Looking for a Educated, Mature,loving, caring and understanding with a pleasant personality.Respectable to elders,kind to helpless and needy, zeal to enjoy life to fullest, follow his dreams , hardworking and passionate about whatever he does in life. Should be able to make balance between professional a personnel life, should believe in equality,respect women and her independence.Looking for a friend, a mentor, a support system in a life partner . Should be a genuine, smart, loyal,friendly,family person. He should be an optimist ,independent, adventurous , clam headed person. Basically should appreciate this gift of life and should believe in living a life worth with all Dignity and respect. Should be a good communicator and emotionally responsive and matured. Flexible and tolerant enough, should be believer of evolution and that goes for both persons. Should believe relationship is all about trust, love,respect,integrity and values .

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Buddhist, Hindu

    • Caste

      Jatav, Scheduled Caste, Chamar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., ML/LLM, M.Ed, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Logistics/SCM Professional, Media Professional, Pilot, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - Non IT, Self Employed, Software Professional, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Others

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 03rd Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 08, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles