1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RSS9321 - Share her profile
    RSS9321
    • RSS9321

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    RSS9321 Last Online 19-Oct-17
    • 43, 5' 4"
    • M.Com, B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Sindhi
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi there, I hope you are having a wonderful day 
    this is talking about sharing a Life and Love 
    so what is most important is friendship and compatibility here 
    Thats why I want My Future Husband to be my best friend 
    and partner for the journey of life 
     
    Let me introduce myself, 
    I am a sweet, warm, and friendly person. 
     
    I cherish our great Indian culture and the harmony of our traditions and at the same time I feel very well adjusted to the western culture as well 
     
    My friends say that I am beautiful, intelligent, witty, stylish, sophisticated, loyal smart, trendy and fashionable and great fun to be with because 
    I am a good communicator and I can converse about any subject. 
     
    There is sensible balance and structure in all areas of my life 
    therefore I am very productive in my office and 
    at home I am a perfect homemaker 
     
    I respect elders and I am very family oriented, responsible and generous with My love caring, understanding and affection 
     
    I avoid hypocritical, manipulative, insidious, rude, wicked and 
    quarrelsome people 
     
    I admire kindness talent and modesty in a person. 
     
    History, art, architecture, science, technology, nature and artistic skill fascinate me but the most awesome is the invincible optimism of the human nature 
    the will to triumph against adversities in all situations 
    the audacity of hope because 
    ' without the storm there would be no rainbow' 
    and Heaven in the pure innocence of a child's smile 
     
    Life is what you make of it 
     
    My Belief is that marriage involves working as a team with 
    mutual respect, patience, kindness, friendship, compromise, trust, honesty 
    lots of fun, a whole world of love 
     
    A GOOD MARRIAGE TURNS 
     
    A ' HOUSE ' INTO A ' HOME ' 
    If this progresses to the next level we will talk more later.

    About her Family

    My  Family Is  Most  Important  In  My Life.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    I have Recently started My Own business  
     
    My passion for excellence in everything that i do 
     and my sincerity  
    has made my business successful. 
     We own many properties in the 
     prestigious and posh areas in this city
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Com

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      M.Com

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Model building, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Volleyball, Aerobics, Tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    Desired Partner

    My Mr. Wonderful loves life and laughter as much as me HE STILL BELIEVES IN LOVE AND ROMANCE I am interested in meeting a tall ,well educated and smart man self made people are admirable he is a good conversationalist and he has an amazing personality Of course, the chemistry has got to be there he does not have double standards he has got his priorities right and therefore he can handle the adversities in his life successfully he understands that for a relationship to grow meaningfully you have to accept people for who they are and not for whom you want them to be he is very serious about a simple and early marriage he is friendly, intelligent , reliable and worldly.

    • Age

      42 to 54 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, United States, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Vatican City State, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Smoke

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles