1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYU8866 - Share her profile
    • ZXYU8866

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZXYU8866 Last Online 17-Oct-17
    • 37, 5' 4"
    • M.D., B.Sc, MHS
    • United States
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Sindhi
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I'm here in search of my soulmate. Someone with whom I can share the roller coaster of life with. I believe that your soulmate is not just your spouse but your best friend, and someone who completes you, your thoughts, actions etc.  
    I believe that I have been well blended with the perfect American ingredients and exceptional Indian spices, in the blender of life.  With my modern outlook and traditional culture and values I would say that I can be considered a Indian-American Sweetheart...lol...ok jokes aside...I am a caring, considerate, calm, down to earth loving girl who is honest, loyal, trustworthy and compassionate with a great sense of humor and a pinch of romance. I have an extremely unique personality that can lighten up just about anyone or any place.   I have a very compromising nature and am very flexible.  I enjoy going out and enjoying life just as much as having quite time at home.  
    Family is also very important to me. I believe that family comes first and everything else second. Whether that is my family or my future family (in-laws and spouses siblings).  I also have no problem living with my spouse and his parents.  I believe that it is part of our culture that we care for our parents after all we wouldn't be where we are in life without them and their sacrifices. Taking care of our parents, sharing our love and affection/attention with them is the least we can do for them. After all there is still so much we can learn from them even after being married. And so much they can share with the next generation that we might not be able too. 
    I do take pride in being Indian. I love cooking Indian food, hindi movies, yes even watching some of those dramatic Indian TV serials, getting dressed up (whether it's just a kurti n leggings or in a lengha or sari all decked up for a wedding), I would say I enjoy my Indian heritage a bit more than your average girl. 
    What am I looking for? Well I'm looking for my MR. Right....(not Mr. Perfect, because no one is perfect. We are all human and have our own faults). I would describe him as a sincere, down to earth person, honest, loyal, respectful, with a chocolate swirl of romance.  He should be residing in the USA preferably an m.d./mbbs proffesional. 
    I have no problem relocating within the USA (this is part of our Indian culture).

    About her Family

    My family includes my parents both of which are retired and live with my brother.


    MD, MHS, BSc


    Being that family is very important to me I have chosen a career in Academic Medicine. This gives me a flexible schedule while still in medicine and time for my family, volunteering and my future family.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Academic Medic

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Sindhi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Most of my reading time goes into text books and articals but if the opportunity arises a Mystery or book written by friends. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Not much into watching a lot of TV but if I have some down time don't mind watching: HouseMD, Law N Order, Indian TV Serials Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food, Mexican, Lebanese
    I Cook : North Indian, Sindhi, American, Indo-Western Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Always like to travel to new place, my list includes Europe, South America. Absolute favorite would be a relaxing cruise destination doesn't matter. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    What am I looking for? Well I'm looking for my MR. Right....(not Mr. Perfect, because no one is perfect). We are all human and have our own faults). I would describe him as sincere down to earth person, honest, loyal, respectful, with a chocolate swirl of romance. He should be residing in the USA preferably an m.d./mbbs proffesional.

    • Age

      37 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Punjabi, , Sindhi, English

    • Education

      BAMS, BDS, BHMS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Doctor

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Jul, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles