1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SAX6275 - Share her profile
    SAX6275
    • SAX6275

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    SAX6275 Last Online 24-Sep-17
    eValue
    • 30, 5' 3"
    • MBBS
    • Nashville-davidson & Ghaziabad
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Sonar
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     This Profile is managed by Parents & Daughter 
     
     
    We are a close-knit educated upper middle class family from Delhi & UP. 
     
    Our daughter , brought up in Delhi and completed her schooling  from Springdales Dhaula Kuan and MBBS from Santosh Medical College.  After her internship & JR ship at Dr. RML Hospital Delhi, she worked as a Government Medical Officer with UP Medical Services in Noida. 
     
    She is currently pursuing higher studies in the United States and is doing her Masters in Clinical Psychological Assessment from Vanderbilt University, Nashville Tennessee due to finish in 2018.  
     
    Our daughter is an affectionate, hard-working, sincere person who is passionate about work and family. She shares about her interests at the end. 
     
    As she choice of life partner and her future career are  inter-linked  we, together, have begun the process of looking for a suitable match for her. 
     
    We have one son, married, elder to our daughter. He is a B.Tech M.S. Ph.D. and is  working with a leading company in California USA. 
     
    My wife  is M.Sc.(Chemistry), B.Ed., and is a full-time home-maker. 
     
    I am a Gold Medallist  B.Tech Engineer  from IIT Kanpur and worked with Uttar Pradesh Government for over 35 years and retired in October 2014 as Superintendent Engineer from the U.P. Irrigation Department.  
     
    We have settled down in Ghaziabad Delhi NCR. 
     
     
    My brothers and their families are in western UP and have their own businesses in their hometown. My sisters 
     
    are married and settled in UP. 
     
    My wife's family members are senior government doctors, civil servants and CXOs in leading MNCs. and are primarily based in Delhi / NCR. 
     
    We seek a suitable match, qualified, educated boy, from a moderate family background who believes in hard 
    work, self-reliance and respects his spouse as an equal partner and her family and be supportive of her plans and goals.

    About her Family

    Father - IIT Kanpur - Supritendent Engineer with UP Government  
    Mother M.Sc. B.Ed - Home Maker 
    Elder Brother - DPS RKPuram, Delhi -B.Tech,M.S,PhD.Working with a leading company in California 
    We are basically an upper-middle class family with family settled in Delhi and UP.

    Education

    MBBS from Santosh Medical College, Ghaziabad 
    Masters from Vanderbilt University, USA
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBBS

    • School Name

      Springdales School, Dhaula Kuan

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • UG College

      Santosh Medical & Dental College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Medh Rajput

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Shandilya

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Desired Partner

    Qualified, Educated Boy, preferably a doctor from a moderate family background who believes in hard work, self reliance and of his spouse and an equal partner and will respect her, her family and be supportive of her plans and goals.

    • Age

      30 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All, Kshatriya- All, Aggarwal, Brahmin Gaur, Khatri, Rajput- All, Swarnkar, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 13, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles