1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TYZ3068 - Share her profile
    • TYZ3068

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    TYZ3068 Last Online 25-Feb-17
    • 36, 5' 3"
    • B.Com
    • New Delhi & Patna
    • Web/Graphic Design
    • Hindu, Vaish
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi !  
    I am a bit introvert and take some time to open up, make friends with people. I identify myself with both of Indian attire as well as western wear. 
    In brief, she is perfect blend of modern outlook with traditional values, adjustable and cooperative, funloving, believe in enjoying life..... very frank in nature, a loving nd true friend, and love my parents a lot nd wish to do something for them . 
    One who believes in family values, stable and happy married life along with all dear and near ones. 
    Presently working, homely young women. She enjoys balanced life-style, cooking, painting, reading, listening classical & soft-music. 
    P.S. Profiles without photograph will not be entertained, THANKS. 
    Searching for a responsible person who understand what it means to loved back. I'm simple, down to earth person, caring, honest, hard worker, loyal and loving, adventurous person, open minded, romantic, practical, self dependent, and self confident. I believe in love and trust.

    About her Family

    In general, ours is a close-knitted caring family of self-made professionals 
    Father – Mr. Janardan Prasad – M.Tech Engg. (Civil) from BHU & Canada. Presently Advisor and Consultant – Design Engineering) for J.K. White Cement Limited. Now he is Retired 
    Mother – A caring homemaker 
    Eldest Sister – Married in the Family of Late. Sh. Gokulanand Prasad, Bibiganj, Danapur & Late Sh. K. P. Gupta, Purani Godown, Gaya. Blessed with a nine year old son. 
    Jijaji – Mr. Pranjal – Engg. MBA – Deputy General Manager at Reliance Infratel Limited.  
    ****Didi – Mrs. Pranjal – Manager-Planning & Coordination, Higher education.  
    Elder Sister – Graduate from DU, Dip. in Computers.  
    Elder Mausaji – Mr. Manmohan Vaish, Retd. Engg. (Mining, Orient Cement & Laxmi Cement etc.)  
    Younger Mausaji – Dr. Krishna Prasad Gupta – M.D. Pediatrics. Practising at Siwan.  
    Younger Mausi – Dr. (Mrs.) Smita Gupta – M.S. Gynaecology. Own Nursing-home at Siwan. 
    Mamaji – Mr. Neelam Krishna Gupta, Manager (Admn.)– Bokaro Steel Plant. Now he is Retired. 
    Chachaji – Mr. Sanatan Prasad, CIVIL Judge, Delhi


    B.Com(P) ; Also, Computer Course From Arena Multimedia (A division of Aptech Limited) - Total 1 year 10 months Diploma courses in Graphics, Animation and Web Designing, Flash 
    1 year Design in Multimedia [DIM] from Arena Multimedia which includes: 
    Adobe®: Illustrator 10, Photoshop CS 5, ImageReady CS, InDesign CS 2, Pagemaker 6.5, Premiere, After Effects Macromedia®: Director, Sound Forge, Flash 8 
    6 months’ Certificate course in Web Designing and Documentation [CWDD] from F-TECH which includes: 
    MS–Office 2000: MS Word, MS Excel, MS PowerPoint, Internet Explorer, Corel Draw12, Dreamweaver4, HTML, DHTML, CSS  
    Also Done Course in Tally Software and Busywyan


    5.5 years of work experience in Book Layout Designing & Cover Page Designing in Cricket Samrat and Nanhey Samrat 4 color monthly magazine.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      English Medium throughout

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Web/Graphic Design

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Cricket Samrat

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      rauniyar vaish

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Carrom, Scrabble, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Sushi, Fast food
    I Cook : Pasta, Sabudana Poha, Egless-Cake, and meals for breakfast - Lunch - Dinner like dal-chawal-subzi-chappaties-praonthes. Also I like cooking very much. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    WELL QUALIFIED & PROFESSIONALLY well-settled gentleman who possess good moral & positive attitude. Overall, he should be a GENUINE person, sincere & down-to-earth family person belonging to an educated family. An understanding, supportive caring motivator who is honest.....caring life-partner & with whom she can pass the whole journey of secure life. Engineer / MBA / MCA/Banking/Service match working in Delhi/NCR or nearby cities in Nothern India preferably. My Ideal Partner will be someone who is confident, Some one who believes in family values & understand the importance of family. I m looking for a positive person & who has the spirit to take challenges & overcome them. Understand each other & taking care of each other is key to happy marriage, therefore the most important quality my partner should have is caring nature. Rest can be discuss later...

    • Age

      37 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Varshney, Khandelwal, Chaurasia, Vaish, Vaishya, Kashyap, Mahajan, Saha

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 27th Mar, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Patna City, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 27, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles