1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUA8347 - Share her profile
    • ZVUA8347

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVUA8347 Last Online 03-Aug-17
    • 33, 5' 5"
    • Ph. D, M.Phil, M.A. in political Science in 2008, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Valmiki
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I'm currently working with Delhi University as an Assistant Professor (Lecturer) in permanent capacity and have done my Doctorate (PhD) in International Politics from School of International Studies, Jawaharlal Nehru Univeristy, Delhi (2015). My educational qualification also includes M.Phil in International Politics from SIS, JNU, Delhi (2010), M.A. in Political Science from Shyama Prasad Mukharji College for Women, University of Delhi (2008), B.A. (Hons) Political Science from Shyama Prasad Mukharji College for Women, University of Delhi (2005). Also, I qualified UGC- National Eligibility Test (NET) in Political Science in June 2007 and 2008 respectively. I started my teaching career as a guest lecturer in 2009 from Delhi University and today, after long and constant struggle; I am able to get a permanent position here. 
    My friends describe me as Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Helping, Down Earth and Optimistic person. My hobbies include Cooking, Dancing, Listening Music, Volunteering / Social Service and Writing. I believe in family values and culture and always want to be a part of big/ joint family. I strongly believe in marriage- institution which requires cooperation and understanding not only between the husband and wife but between two families as well.  
    According to me, I am a person who believe in humanity rather than the caste- hierarchy and expecting a person with broader mind-set. Though I know financial stability and resources have their own significance in contemporary materialistic world, but for me, Character matter more than anything 
    I am looking for an educated, intelligent, honest, loyal and mentally strong person who lives his life for his family, relatives, friends, and society. The man who believes in relations, family, and adjustments, should contact me. 
    My mother is no more with us. My father is a social and political activist, and have a brother and a sister. My sister is still studying and preparing for M.phil/ PhD entrance exams while my brother is working with a Bank. We are small family of four members. My native place is Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh (U.P). But my entire education and upbringing is done in Delhi only. 

    About her Family

    We are 4 membersi n our family.  My mother expired last year in March and after that we don't allow our father to go out and earn since his health was not good.  So, he give tuitions at home only. My siblings are studying.  One younger sister is preparing for her Mphil entrance test and brother has completed his B.A. (H) Philosophy from Delhi University and least interested in further studies.


    I already have mentioned it in my bio.


    Teaching political science in Delhi University since 2009.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Senior Secondary School.

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Shyama Pradad Mukharji college for women, Punjabhi bagh, university of Delhi

    • PG College

      Shyama Prasad Mukharji College for Women, Punjabhi Bagh, University of Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M.A. in political Science in 2008

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      delhi university

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 49 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Singing, Dancing, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics, Blogging
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Football, Chess, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese
    I Cook : Im a very good cook. and love to cook. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My partner should be highly educated person with sense of responsibility, understanding, humour and sensibility towards relations He should be caring and loving and one who respects women n relations. Moreover, he should be my best friend...with honesty, loyality and commitment.

    • Age

      32 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Arya Vysya, Baishya, Bania- All, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin- All, Brahmin 6000 Niyogi, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Pareek, Brahmin Rigvedi, Brahmin Sri Vishnava, Brahmin Tyagi, Gupta, Jaiswal, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Mehra, Menon, Naik/Nayak/Nayaka, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Scheduled Caste, Shah, Sood, Vysya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Hindi-MP, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      Ph. D, M.S. (Engineering), CA, M.D., MDS, MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Medicine), CS, MCA/PGDCA, M.Phil

    • Occupation

      Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Defence, Research Professional, Scientist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Doctor, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $25,001 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Jun, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Delhi Paharganj, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 08, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles