1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWW9303 - Share her profile
    • ZUWW9303

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUWW9303 Last Online 19-Nov-16
    • 28, 5' 2"
    • B.A
    • New Delhi & Meerut
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Yadav/Yadava
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     iam very simple girl.i hv done jbt nd cleared ctet exam.iam doing my graduation from delhi university.nd up bundelkhand university. i hv 2time done my graduation. my fmly belong to up .but iam by birth live in delhi with my fmly. 
    Sache aur imandar log psnd h.jo kisi help krne ka nature rakhte h .selfish nd nastik jo bhagwan mante nahi ya manne se rokte h.mujhe psnd nhi aise log .so sorry. 
    fair complextion h mera .i think avrage me count hoti hu.Special mai  achhi govt job ko ,vidur /divorce ko prefrence dena chaungi.

    About her Family

    my father is in up police.they mostly stay in up nd my mother is a simple home maker.nd brother is bussinesman. my mother- father, me nd bro with his fmly (wife nd 2 childs )we all r live in delhi .


    10th from cbse  
    12th from cbse with 56% 
    again 12th from nios with 62% 
    1 year computer certificate course in web desinging  
    jbt  diploma with 75% 
    ctet cleared in feb 2016 
    done my b.a from bundelkhand university  
    again pursuung my b.a final year from delhi university 


    abhi mai working current me nahi hu. govt job ki tyari krti hu. nd achhi govt. job chahti hu .nhi bhi lagti to prvt. job ya own business krna chahungi .nd life me continue study rakhna chahti hu. new new course life time krte rahna chahungi.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      goodluck public school ,ips school, girls govt. senior secondary school

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      D.u nd bundelkhand ,

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 45 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Taking care of pets, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Poetry, Romance, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : all hindi book mostly dharmik books nd related to my subject knowledge .history books nd premchand ki kahaniya.roamantic stories☺ Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    pavitra bandhan Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Aerobics, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : sabji new new trike se nd new chije try krna jada psnd hai. .simple daily khana bna leti hu. roti se jada sabji achhi bnati hu. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    main height 5.9 ya isse jada ho. good looking ho. compextion mere jaisa ya mujhse thoda km bhi chalega. achhi govt .job ho... mujhe samjhne wala nd wife ki respect rakhne ki soch ho.mujh pr trust rakhne pyar care krne ki soch ho .meri mummy papa fmly k liye always respect rakhe. romantic ho .bahot jada funny bhi na ho aur bahot jada shant rahne wale ya bahot jada km bolne wale bhi na ho. girls k liye sache dil se respect rakhne ki soch ..rishton ki ehmiyat samjhne wale nd nibhane wali soch ho. bhagwan ko manne wale nd puuja path mandir jana in sbse kbhi na roke balki mera sath de. Mera trust kbhi na tode ..smoking krne aur drink ki habit na ho bilkul bhi nhi. drink occasnally thida bahot bardas kr skti hu .but regular nhi. mgr smoking to 1 min k liye bhi bardas nhi .Dil ke saaf sache aur imandar log psnd h.baat chahe sahi ho ya galat mgr jhut na bole chhipaye na.aur bahot jada girls se dosti rakhne wale mujhe psnd nhi h isk liye sorry ..

    • Age

      29 to 29 Years

    • Height

      6' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Haryanvi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, ICWA, M.Com, CS, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., ML/LLM, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Defence, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Sportsperson

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $40,001 to $150,000

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type

      Athletic, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 09th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 05, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles